Informazioni su PlanStreet

PlanStreets case management software is tailor-made for social, healthcare and human services organizations. It eliminates manual processes and paperwork providing caseworkers a safe and secure platform. Our case management software automates manual processes and forms. Access it from the office, home or the field, wherever you are. Caseworkers, service providers and other stakeholders can easily use the software and access the important data related to them.
PlanStreet Software - 1
PlanStreet Software - 2
PlanStreet Software - 3
PlanStreet Software - 4
PlanStreet Software - 5
PlanStreet Software - 6
Video di PlanStreet
PlanStreet Software - 1 - anteprima
PlanStreet Software - 2 - anteprima
PlanStreet Software - 3 - anteprima
PlanStreet Software - 4 - anteprima
PlanStreet Software - 5 - anteprima

Prezzo di PlanStreet

PlanStreet non dispone di un piano gratuito e non offre una versione di prova gratuita. La versione a pagamento di PlanStreet è disponibile a partire da 35,00 USD/anno.

Prezzo di partenza:
35,00 USD/anno
Dettagli sul prezzo:
$35/user/month Starts with 20 users Implementation and training services packages are available at an additional price. All plans are billed annually and include chat and email support. Contact us for large volume discount and custom pricing plan!
Versione gratuita:
No
Prova gratuita:
No

Alternative a PlanStreet

monday.com, an award-winning collaboration and project management platform, helps teams plan together efficiently and...
Ravetree is a cloud-based project management solution with integrated resource planning, customer relationship...

HarmonyPSA

HarmonyPSA is a hybrid professional services automation (PSA) solution that helps cloud-based managed service providers...
ClickUp is a cloud-based collaboration and project management tool suitable for businesses of all sizes and industries....
Wrike is a cloud-based project management platform for teams of 20+ that is suitable for both large enterprises and...
Smartsheet is a work execution platform and collaboration tool with a familiar spreadsheet-like interface that helps...

Recensioni su PlanStreet

Valutazione complessiva

Scrivi una recensione!

Valutazione della caratteristica

Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,5
Funzionalità
4,5
Facilità d'uso
4,5
Assistenza al cliente
4,5
5 recensioni su 19 Vedi tutte le recensioni
Verda S.
  • Settore: Design
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 11-50 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 13/4/2021

Very effective and efficient software

Vantaggi

The design if the software is easy to use. Does not require a lot of time to learn. Helps with managing our files and allows us to make them accessible to who ever we want from our team. Also, the PlanStreet team is very helpful and is always there to answer any questions.

Inconvenienti

I wasn’t able to connect my google account however, the team helped me and went through step by step to show me how it can be done.

Risposta di PlanStreet

We are glad that you are having a good experience with PlanStreet.

Data risposta: 22/4/2021
Outi C.
  • Settore: Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 17/12/2019

Robust but Easy Project Management tool

Vantaggi

Easy to learn! Supports both Waterfall and Agile project management giving us an option to choose the appropriate PM approach for each project and keep our projects all in one tool. The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it - I would describe the product as light-weight option for other project management heavies. Not light-weight in capabilities but in how little it makes you to do while providing you with a full portfolio view of all projects in your organization.

Inconvenienti

At first I was confused on how the content for the selection lists was created but after receiving the admin rights, I was happy!

Alternative considerate

Microsoft Project, Trello e monday.com

Perché scegliere PlanStreet

MS Project is massive and required way too much from me to get a portfolio view Trello is not appropriate for the type of projects I do

Perché passare a PlanStreet

Easy to use but is robust to cover all my project management needs

Risposta di PlanStreet

hi Outi,

Thank you for valuable feedback. As per your statement "The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it ." this was actually our main point of focus and we are continuously working on it to make user experience even better.

Data risposta: 19/12/2019
Taylor W.
  • Settore: Salute, benessere e fitness
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 201-500 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 1-5 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
5

4
Data della recensione: 4/10/2021

Erie County Health

Good, we have just begun using PlanStreet with our team and they have adapted well.

Vantaggi

This is much more user friendly than previous system, so far. Hoping it will allow for better reporting.

Inconvenienti

Reports feature seems a touch more difficult than needs to be, however we have not spend much time within the reporting feature. Will reach out if needed. A plan street FAQ or user guide specific to the software would also be helpful

Alternative considerate

Penelope

Perché scegliere PlanStreet

Not good reporting, difficult to use for case workers.

Perché passare a PlanStreet

Fits within our budget and less 'bells and whistles' from others we researched. Allowing easier use for case workers.
Brookley T.
  • Settore: Gestione di organizzazioni non profit
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 11-50 dipendenti
  • Altro di utilizzo per 1-5 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
1
Caratteristiche
1
Facilità d'uso
1
Assistenza al cliente
1

1
Data della recensione: 25/3/2021

STAY AWAY

Do not use this service, save your money and spend it on a service that will actually work!

Vantaggi

We never received a software that worked for us therefore I didn’t like anything about this software!

Inconvenienti

This software was not useful at all. It was not the product that we were sold whatsoever. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has horrible customer service, blamed us for his program not working the way that it needs to. We never received a functional service and were never refunded. The company continued to string us along with promises for a software that would work for us and never delivered.

Risposta di PlanStreet

We are sorry to hear your feedback. Software implementation requires time commitment from both sides. Unfortunately, you were not involved in the implementation process. Our team interacted with a very junior resource from your team who didn't have the decision making authority. Hence, the go-live was delayed and you never experienced the full capability of PlanStreet. I wish you best of luck. PlanStreet team is always available to work with you.

Data risposta: 14/4/2021
Stephanie W.
  • Settore: Gestione di organizzazioni non profit
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 11-50 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 1-5 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
5

4
Data della recensione: 13/9/2021

Meets our needs

PlanStreet is committed to giving a good experience.

Vantaggi

The customer service is great; every issue we've had has been addressed and resolved. The company is committed to meeting the needs we presented.

Inconvenienti

It is not made specifically as a CRM, which is our primary need. We also need it for storing client-signed documents and we had signficant issues with this feature in the beginning. However, the team was committed to solving the problem, and now we haven't had an issue with this for a long time.

Categorie correlate