Informazioni su Therasoft Online

Therasoft Online offers a web-based practice management solution that was designed specifically for therapists, social workers, marriage counselors or other mental health professionals who are seeking a complete, user-friendly solution that is also affordable. Therasoft Online offers a variety of specialty-specific features that address clinical documentation challenges, streamline billing and simplify the scheduling process. Therasoft Online is 100% web-based, it offers anytime-anywhere access, giving therapists the ability to complete Assessments, create Treatment Plans and take Progress Notes from anywhere with an Internet connection. It's highly scalable, making it a great fit for both solo-practitioners and well as group practices with multiple therapists in multiple locations seeking remote access and centralized administration. On the clinical side, Therasoft Online provides mental health-specific Intake Documents, Clinical Assessments, Treatment Plans and Progress Notes. The administrative portion of the software gives counselors the ability to offer online registration from their website, as well as payment processing, electronic claims and other advanced billing services. We really like their smart scheduling calendar, which pulls client information already in the system into a single, accessible location with color-coded status indicators. Other system features include Therasoft Mobile for iPhone and Android phones, access to 4,000 payers, no per transaction claim fees and no Clearinghouse fees. As an added bonus, Therasoft offers unlimited live training and support, as well as a detailed and effective video manual for self-learning.
Therasoft Online Software - 1
Therasoft Online Software - 2
Therasoft Online Software - 3
Therasoft Online Software - 4
Therasoft Online Software - 5
Therasoft Online Software - 6
Therasoft Online Software - 1 - anteprima
Therasoft Online Software - 2 - anteprima
Therasoft Online Software - 3 - anteprima
Therasoft Online Software - 4 - anteprima
Therasoft Online Software - 5 - anteprima
Therasoft Online Software - 6 - anteprima

Prezzo di Therasoft Online

Therasoft Online non dispone di un piano gratuito ma offre una versione di prova gratuita. La versione a pagamento di Therasoft Online è disponibile a partire da 69,00 USD/mese.

Starting Price:
69,00 USD/mese
Pricing Details:
Contact Therasoft for pricing details. https://therasoft.com/pricing.html
Versione gratuita:
No
Prova gratuita:

Alternative a Therasoft Online

SimplePractice

SimplePractice is a cloud-based practice management system built to make the business side of private practice easier....

TherapyNotes

TherapyNotes is a cloud-based mental/behavioral health software system that includes electronic health records (EHR), a...
TheraNest is an HIPAA compliant web-based mental health solution used by solo practitioners, large mental health...

PlanStreet

PlanStreets case management software is tailor-made for social, healthcare and human services organizations. It...
CounSol.com offers a cloud-based practice management solution that includes management tools for electronic medical...

ClinicTracker

ClinicTracker, The Complete EHR Solution, is an ONC-ATCB certified integrated electronic health record (EHR), billing,...

Recensioni su Therasoft Online

Valutazione complessiva

Scrivi una recensione!

Valutazione della caratteristica

Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,5
Funzionalità
4,5
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
4,5
5 recensioni su 294 Vedi tutte le recensioni
Michelle M.
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 15/3/2018

This is the best software that I have used compared to some others I've briefly tried.

I love the software and the ease of use which it creates.
That changes are made to the software and I am unaware e.g. formatting, new additions to charting or billing.

Vantaggi

That it is user friendly. Its easy to manuever. The video trainings are helpful and keeping track of clients is super easy.

Heather B.
  • Industry: Salute mentale
  • Company size: Lavoratore autonomo
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 17/1/2020

Amazing resource for counselors

My experience with Therasoft has been excellent. The scheduling, medical records and billing components are reliable, meet the requirements of my payors and are easy to use. I am thrilled this year to have collected more in revenue, despite taking a month sabbatical. This outcome I believe, is solely due to the hard work of my biller with Therasoft who stays on top of my claims, denials and deductibles. It gives me peace of mind to know that the Therasoft team is coordinating my billing.

Vantaggi

I am most appreciative of the billing services that are a part of this software. Having Therasoft handle this complex and sometimes stressful portion of my business is a huge help. It allows me to focus on caring for my clients and growing my business and not trying to navigate the maze of the insurance world.

Inconvenienti

It took be some time to adjust to the calendar based system rather than being able to click on a client's name and find everything related to them in one place.

Jeni L.
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
0
Caratteristiche
0
Facilità d'uso
2
Assistenza al cliente
4

3
Data della recensione: 18/8/2015

Therasoft handles most of our needs but has flaws

Pros - it electronically handles insurance, it autofills, customer service is always helpful, the programming department is always willing to make changes to better fit our needs, they are ICD-10 ready! :)

Cons - it is not very user friendly.

We have a very unique practice, so I understand that finding software for our particular needs is going to be tricky. I appreciate all that therasoft does to try and meet the needs of our practice. At our practice we run several group therapy sessions. Finding individuals in the groups is ridiculously difficult. We have to know the name and date of the group in order to find a particular individual. Ideally we should be able to find the client under the 'individual' tab, and there should be a list of appointment as well as group therapy schedule. We also have several clients that have their bills paid by a third party. Some of them like to share the cost. Therasoft is incapable of accurately splitting the bill. We have tried using the provided percentage option, and it does not calculate accurately. We would also like to be able to put money on deposit and have it held for that particular date. (For example, we have had clients pay for the full session before we know if insurance will cover the cost. It would be nice to be able to put that money on deposit, but have it held for only that session date (obviously, with the option to easily move it to another day).) When there is money just sitting in the deposit account it is difficult to know when it got placed there and why it is placed there. We also have had several customer complains in regards to the bill. It is difficult for them to read and understand. It is also difficult for us when they tear off the bottom portion and mail it into us, it does not give any dates that that bill is in regards to. It would also be nice to be able to edit a payment once it has been added. There have been several times when I enter in the payment information, only to discover after the fact that I put in the wrong date, or the wrong transaction number, then I have to delete the whole payment and start over.
Overall, we use therasoft because it is the best software for our billing needs. However, I do feel like it is challenging to get around. We actually use a secondary software program for our therapists and clients to keep track of appointments because of the way it looks, its ease of use, and the ability for clients to book their own appointments online.

Risposta di Therasoft Online

Thank you for your detailed response, Jeni! Our client's input helps us grow and improve. I know that we have spoken about some of your concerns in the past and addressed some that you had. We do have some great improvements in the works. I think those will address more of the items you have mentioned. Let me know if you would like to schedule some time to meet to discuss things further.

Data risposta: 18/8/2015
Leasha S.
  • Industry: Servizi alla persona e alla famiglia
  • Company size: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 3/3/2020

Good EHR Platform

Ease-of-use and convenience are the top benefits of Therasoft. Support is responsive to issues.

Vantaggi

I decided to go with Therasoft for my private mental health practice due to the EHR having prepopulated treatment plan goals and objectives that are based on the Wiley Treatment Planner's goals and objectives. Other EHR's did not have this built into their product and I decided to go with Therasoft because I felt it would save time plus having the convenience of an all in one platform to handle my billing, payments, notes, payroll.

Inconvenienti

The server can sometimes be slow to respond.

Alternative considerate

TherapyNotes e SimplePractice

Perché passare a Therasoft Online

Therasoft was easy to navigate and learn; I transitioned to their billing support which has been an asset to my practice and has helped to increase revenue.
Linda G.
  • Industry: Medicina alternativa
  • Company size: Lavoratore autonomo
  • Altro di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
1
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
1

5
Data della recensione: 23/7/2021

Unfair charges for record keeping.

Software was find; the customer service was horrible. I was overcharged for their billing service and since leaving Therasoft am being charged $200.00 per year to have access to all my notes on patients.

Vantaggi

Was happy with product; very unhappy with support.

Inconvenienti

When you leave Therasoft you cannot get a copy of your records, with a fee, of course. Instead if you want access to your files, which in my case is 7-10 years, you MUST PAY THEM $200.00 A YEAR!. No other ehr medical records hold a subscriber hostage in order to get access to files and comply with law of mandatory keeping records for 7-10 years. This is outrageous in that you are trapped into paying this ongoing fee.

Categorie correlate