Panoramica delle recensioni degli utenti

Informazioni su Calendly

Calendly is the world's #1 scheduling tool. From entrepreneurs, to sales teams, to customer success - Calendly is for anyone that schedules meetings. Start by signing up for a free Calendly account. The tool will walk you...

Scopri di più

Valutazioni della caratteristica

Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,6
Caratteristiche
4,5
Facilità d'uso
4,7
Assistenza al cliente
4,4

Consulta le recensioni su Calendly

2.350 recensioni su 2.350
Ordina per:
Michelangelo
  • Settore: Marketing e pubblicità
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 1-5 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
3
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

5
Data della recensione: 25/7/2022

Utile e semplice da usare ma caro

Piattaforma fantastica se utilizzata con un piano premium, anche base. Per me che non avevo voglia di pagare per €100-200/anno, Hubspot si è rivelata un'opzione leggermente migliore e più professionale, anche se più complicata da utilizzare.

Vantaggi

Ho utilizzato questo prodotto per qualche mese e sinceramente era molto efficace e semplice da utilizzare sia per me che per le persone le quali dovevano prenotare. Ho potuto utilizzare il piano gratuito e questo mi ha sicuramente aiutato molto nella scelta.

Inconvenienti

Purtroppo ci sono troppe limitazioni che ti portano a sottoscrivere abbonamenti premium ed un'eccessivamente brandizzazione delle pagine al pubblico

Perché passare a Calendly

gratuito e semplice
Benedetta
  • Settore: Marketing e pubblicità
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: Lavoratore autonomo
  • Ogni settimana di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

5
Data della recensione: 5/4/2022

Il top per fissare appuntamenti di lavoro!

Vantaggi

Utilissimo per schedulare appuntamenti di lavoro o per condividere il calendario personale.

Inconvenienti

È perfetto già così. Anche nella versione gratis

Rosaria
  • Settore: Internet
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: Lavoratore autonomo
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 1-5 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 7/1/2022

Ottimo

Prendere appuntamento con i miei clienti non è mai stato così semplice

Vantaggi

È facilmente configurabile e implementabile

Inconvenienti

L'unica pecca è che è leggermente limitante

Le alternative a Calendly più popolari

Utente Verificato
  • Settore: Scrittura e attività redazionali
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: Lavoratore autonomo
  • Ogni mese di utilizzo per 1-5 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
3
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
4

5
Data della recensione: 13/6/2020

Tenere traccia di tutti gli appuntamenti in modo facile

Sono più organizzato e posso gestire in maniera più accurata gli appuntamenti.

Vantaggi

Quante volta mi è capitato di saltare un appuntamento o dimenticarmi di un evento importante. Ho scoperto di recente Calendly e ammetto di averne forse abusato. Molto semplice, intuivo e permette di organizzare la tua agenda senza grosse difficoltà.

Inconvenienti

L'unico neo è quello di non averlo scoperto prima, mi avrebbe risolto molte situazione e risparmiato brutte figure.

Ze
  • Settore: Salute, benessere e fitness
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: Lavoratore autonomo
  • Ogni settimana di utilizzo per 1-5 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

5
Data della recensione: 29/7/2022

Love calendly features

Love it!

Vantaggi

I love the integration with google calendar and the reminders and automation. In fact, the workflows are so well done, it's saved me so much time!!

Inconvenienti

I love calendly so far, I can't really fault it!

Utente Verificato
  • Settore: Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 22/9/2022

Calendly is great.

I have used other meet scheduling tools but Calendly stands out of the rest with its easy of use and always functioning as intended.

Vantaggi

I really like how easy is to set up and use Calendly. It does not require any prior knowledge and the UI is very clear and straight forward. After signing up there is a great onboarding process, setting up a Calendly meeting schedule is very easy for both us as a company and also when our customers need to book a meeting with us.

Inconvenienti

I can not think of anything I dislike about Calendly.

Christy
  • Settore: Salute, benessere e fitness
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: Lavoratore autonomo
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
2
Caratteristiche
2
Facilità d'uso
3
Assistenza al cliente
2

2
Data della recensione: 17/8/2022

I was very displeased with this software and switched to Acuity

Not good, it was a terrible experience and I have been in contact with many others who have had the same or similar experiences.

Vantaggi

While it did allow people to book their own appointments, the program kept resetting my available times to wide open!! Even after I upgraded from the free version to the paid version. This came highly recommended but i was not happy and I know of many other this was happening to as well.

Inconvenienti

My template of times I was available kept disappearing and being reset to wide open availability if i did't constantly keep an eye on the availability I ran the risk of someone being able to schedule during a time that I was not available. I had to reschedule people on a regular basis. This was embarrassing and unprofessional

Kim
  • Settore: Studi legali
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 11-50 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 1-5 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
4

5
Data della recensione: 21/7/2022

Superb calendar management and scheduling.

I was pleasantly surprised by Calendlys performance.
My job has multiple functions, one of which is scheduling for my team and our attorneys. This is often a tedious and daunting task, however Calendly has streamlined the process.
There are drawbacks such as the lack of customer service accessibility and some inconveniences in the way the software is set up.
When analyzing both the pros and cons, it's evident that the pros drastically outweigh the cons.

Vantaggi

If you have a complex schedule or need to manage a complex schedule for someone else, Calendly will be an exceptional asset. The ease of use is wonderful, as is the setup process.
It is optimized for online scheduling however it's suited for in person scheduling as well.
Rescheduling is dramatically easier with Calendly.
Features a client portal, reminders, automated scheduling, team or group calenders, notifications and alerts in real time, and convenient mobile access plus payment processing via third party integrations.

Inconvenienti

The one thing that really hinders me are the meeting location options and how they're set up. In person and phone/ video can't be included in the same meeting type.
The only other con I've experienced thus far is the customer service and the lack of ease in contacting an actual customer service representative vs the incompetent chat bot.

Alternative considerate

TimeTap e Zoho Meeting

Perché scegliere Calendly

The previous product was not suitable for our needs and didn't meet our expectations for overall quality.

Software precedente

SimplyBook.me

Perché passare a Calendly

Calendly was highly recommended by other businesses in our industry.
Marie Jeanne
  • Settore: Internet
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
4

4
Data della recensione: 3/8/2022

Calendly best online appointment scheduling tool.

Calendly allowed me to better adjust my appointments, my availability in real time and my events are better managed.

Vantaggi

What I liked the most is its synchronization function with my Google calendar and the fact that it reminds me of my movements all the time.

Inconvenienti

What I liked least is its interface which is not perfectly translated.

Alternative considerate

Microsoft Bookings

Perché passare a Calendly

I chose calendly because it is the best in terms of planning my business.
Brittany
  • Settore: Marketing e pubblicità
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: Lavoratore autonomo
  • Ogni mese di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

5
Data della recensione: 11/9/2022

User friendly and inexpensive

Easy to use, inexpensive, integrates with virtually anything and is real-time.

Vantaggi

The price- calendar allows one calendar scheduler under the free account, and unlimited calendars for only $8 per month. Beats a lot of schedulers out there!

Inconvenienti

Reminders are offered but limited in customization

Alternative considerate

Pipedrive

Perché passare a Calendly

Pipedrive works well for companies/teams that need a larger platform and CRM. Calendar is not a crm- so you can use it no matter how small the business, for a very little price.
Noman
  • Settore: Marketing e pubblicità
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 19/8/2022

The best appointment booking tool for agencies

Calendly is a must tool and has an easy one-click integration with platforms like WordPress which makes it easier to use. Appointment booking on a website becomes very simple with Calendly. I recommend this tool to everyone.

Vantaggi

As we are a marketing agency, we have inquiries that come in every day on our website. We require those inquiries to book an appointment with our business development team so that they can get clarity on the requirement of the client and take it further. Calendly has helped us automate this process by integrating with the chatbot on our website where people provide their information and book an appointment via calendly. Calendly also allows you to sync your calendar and availability. There are reminders also sent for the appointments that are booked.

Inconvenienti

I haven't faced any problems till date and have been using this tool for almost 2 years now.

Whitney
  • Settore: Gestione formativa
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni settimana di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

5
Data della recensione: 4/8/2022

great tool for scheduling

We engage a LOT of different people, and this tool enables scheduling with all of them too take place easily. After initial set-up, it's simply a matter of sharing the link and waiting for people to take initiative to schedule. It's particularly helpful in hiring scenarios, as multiple candidates can be easily scheduled back to back.

Vantaggi

I like the ease of use when it comes to sharing your availability with multiple people. The same link may be sent to dozens or even hundreds of people, who may each then schedule calls/meetings independently. Calendly sends confirmations and reminders automatically

Inconvenienti

Nothing - it's very easy to use and serves its purpose well.

Felicia
  • Settore: Media online
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

5
Data della recensione: 31/7/2022

Calendly Offers Easy Set Up and Link Sending for Meeting Scheduling

Vantaggi

The customizability of setting up appointments is a great feature! I like being able to customize my availability for different days of the week or week by week based on my availability.

Inconvenienti

It's easy to set up consistent appointment times week by week. It takes more work to customize appointment time scheduling.

Aqeel
  • Settore: Software informatici
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 51-200 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
3

5
Data della recensione: 9/9/2022

Best Appointment Scheduling App.

Vantaggi

My prospects could directly book meetings and an online meeting link is also sent to them automatically.

Inconvenienti

Nothing as such but annual pricing is bit expensive.

Russell
  • Settore: Contabilità
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

4
Data della recensione: 19/5/2022

A user friendly, convenient tool.

Overall the experience has been positive. I have not really had any issues with the service.

Vantaggi

Scheduling appointments with clients and prospects is much easier without the need to email potential meeting times/places/methods back and forth.

I like that clients can choose whether to call or use one of several video conferencing methods (ie Zoom or Google Meet or MS Teams), all within a single appointment type. Other products I have used do not have this option and require that multiple appointment types be created to allow clients to choose this.

Calendly is ubiquitous enough that many third party vendors integrate with them. It also works well with Zapier for those vendors that do not directly integrate.

Inconvenienti

I would prefer not to pay a monthly subscription, but most of their competitors also charge a subscription fee and the ones that don't are less capable, so this is a necessary expense.

I wish it were possible to also choose an in-person meeting from the location options, rather than just between phone or video. I had to create a separate meeting type for in person meetings, leading to redundancy in the appointment listing.

Jonathan
  • Settore: Salute, benessere e fitness
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: Lavoratore autonomo
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 17/5/2022

Paid for itself 1000 times over

Calendly is like having a virtual assistant that costs me pennies per day, but helps me earn significantly more income because it allows me to skip wasting any time playing schedule tag with people.

Now that I've realized how amazing it is, the fact that I ever got caught up in playing "schedule tag" with people seems mind boggling. I book everything from client calls, sales calls, podcasting recordings and even just networking conversations with people.

Vantaggi

Calendly is simple, clean, and a MASSIVE time saver. For what a few hours of a VA might cost, Calendly has paid for itself after the first few bookings.

It's very easy for the client to use as well, it's not cluttered like some other scheduling software programs are, and having an APP is solid gold.

I love being able to get real time notifications of appointments and cancellations and handle all of that from my phone when necessary.

The ability to customize availability and create multiple availability calendars for different events is another brilliant asset.

I can integrate with PayPal and take payments for appointment bookings, it's simply brilliant.

Inconvenienti

Workflows are a useful tool, but still feel a little bit clunky. I like that they are there, but setting them up could be a little bit smoother.

mind you, perhaps I'm comparing this to something like Zapier which is an incredible task management software.

Alternative considerate

ScheduleOnce e Acuity Scheduling

Perché scegliere Calendly

Simplicity and ease of use.

Software precedente

ScheduleOnce

Perché passare a Calendly

Simplicity, ease of use and price. Also, I love that Calendly has an App, and has had one for a long time. It was one of the first booking software programs to offer this.
Maurice M
  • Settore: Marketing e pubblicità
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

4
Data della recensione: 12/5/2022

My Go-To for Scheduling

When I first selected calendly, I was using doodle, and someone recommended this as a better app to schedule meetings. I was surely in for a surprise. This app is efficient, customisable enough, and just does the job right.

Since starting, I now have an automatic response when someone mentions wanting to meet up - I identify the correct calendly link to send.

"The right link" actually means something here. I have a few appointment types:
- Zoom meeting
- In person meeting
- Paid consultation
- Recreational meetup

Sometimes, I meet an old friend, and it's so much easier to have them select a time and suggest it, but calendly automates it, because now I can set parameters and they can schedule that hang-out at a mutually convenient time.

It requires some discipline, because you will need to put your engagements onto the calendar (I've had double bookings because I didn't put my plans into my calendar before) but now I understand the benefit, it works perfectly.

Vantaggi

My favourite part of calendly is the ability to set a variety of appointment types, and even include paid appointments which all integrate directly into my calendar

Inconvenienti

I'm not sure there is a con here. I wanted group scheduling for meetings, and now they have it - even though I haven't used it as yet.

Cushi
  • Settore: E-learning
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: Lavoratore autonomo
  • Ogni settimana di utilizzo per 1-5 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

5
Data della recensione: 8/3/2022

Looking for a way for your clients to book with you online? Look no further!

Calendly has given me the ability to let my clients book time with me in an easy, effective, efficient and streamlined way - I know I've said this over and over again, that' because it's true! In 2022, there's nothing better than trying an new product that works EXACTLY as it's advertised to work while also providing much more features than you thought were possible/knew you needed. Calendly has helped me to streamline my workflow through creating an easy booking process that requires almost no effort from me. Set it and forget it.

Vantaggi

I love the simplicity of Calendly both on the front end and the back end. My clients can book through a Calendly link that takes them to a professional looking booking page where only my available times can be selected while my personal information (calendar appointments and such) is kept private. On the back end, it is easy to create various kinds of events and include in them features such as booking questions, FAQs and various other information and options.

Inconvenienti

I have yet to find anything about calendly that i don't like. One place they can improve is to allow clients to book recurring events without having to answer the scheduling questions for each booking.

Alternative considerate

Acuity Scheduling

Perché scegliere Calendly

I'm actually currently weighing the benefits of both in order to make a final decision. I was told to try Calendly as a part of a collaborative project that I'm participating in. I enjoy using both softwares, but Calendly seems to have more features and seems to be more intuitive and easy to use because of that. That said, I still love Koalendar.

Software precedente

Koalendar

Perché passare a Calendly

Essentially the main reason is because the project I'm working on is not my own, that said, Calendly offers similar features to both, but in a more streamlined, easy to use way. Even though I use Wix as my website builder, I prefer calendly as my booking software.
angel
  • Settore: Coaching e formazione professionale
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 11-50 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 24/1/2022

IT changed my business right from the start

I have used calendly extensively. I do not know how I would handle appointment setting without it. I have used many other tools and no one compares. calendly is very easy to use. and very powerful at the same time. It is one of the software subscriptions that I make my annual investment on, every year. and they never stop bringing new functionality. Calendly is a great tool for professionals!!!1

Vantaggi

The User Interface is really friendly, and that makes everything very easy to accomplish. Since the beginning, the power of calendly was very easy to use. I could do complicated scheduling setups without having to know all the ins and outs, screens, menus of calendly. I cannot say this of many software tools, to be honest.

Inconvenienti

What I still do no understand why it is not allowed to be done is that sometimes I want to allow to be booked although I have other calendar items scheduled. I should be allowed by calendly to purposefully allow double booking on my calendar, given a set of rules.

Utente Verificato
  • Settore: Software informatici
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 11-50 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 12/2/2021

If you’re not already using Calendly, start.

Overall adding Calendly has been a massive help in the efficiently and seamlesssness of our team to get meetings or calls scheduled super easily. It really is such a no-brainer type platform, I can only imagine how much time people who aren’t using it waste in everyday.

Vantaggi

Calendly solves so many challenges, for me, my team, and even for our prospects and clients too. The back and forth of looking at calendars, sending days/times of availability, having time zones misinterpreted, the times sent have since been filled, etc etc etc are no more. This is a HUGE time and headache saver!! Not to mention, they’ve added so many incredible integrations that anytime our clients have semi customized needs around scheduling, Calendly is always the first place we check for a solution - and 9 times out of 10 it’s a perfect fit, for a fraction of the cost of custom developing something.

Inconvenienti

It’s so hard to put a finger on anything I would improve. Ive been using Calendly for years and didn’t realize how robust some of the integrations were and have become, so maybe some additional education around those would be super beneficial to users like me who didn’t even know how much more they were missing out on.

Alternative considerate

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Perché passare a Calendly

Price, ease of use, robust integrations, simple clean UI, great customer support
Chris
  • Settore: Software informatici
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 11-50 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 21/2/2020

The perfect tool for solving the scheduling back and forth

I love it. I use it every day. I tell everyone I know to use it. It solves the biggest problem.

There are a few AI-powered exec assistant tools, but... why bother? That still forces the other person to do the multi-email "what times work?" "oh not for me, how about these" "okay, where do you want to meet" dance. This is a single email.

Vantaggi

Calendly does exactly what you need it to do: it takes scheduling a meeting with someone down from a 6 or 7 email affair to a 1 or 0 email affair. This is transformative. I can simply send my lunch URL to someone and let THEM book a date that I can guarantee is up-to-the-minute accurate, ask the questions I want to ask (where should we eat?), and gather additional contact information, all without the risk of it getting lost in the shuffle.

I did 135 networking lunches last year, entirely powered by Calendly. It's brilliant, because it ends in the result we all need: a mutual calendar invite that we both agree works for us.

Add things like buffer times, clever event types, and linking up with my contacts with Zapier and man is this the easiest $8/mo I could ever spend.

Inconvenienti

Nothing. It's basically perfect.

I wish that, when using someone _else's_ Calendly to book, it'd look at my schedule and black out bad dates, but that's a nit to pick. I'd also like it to auto-advance to the next available window if there are no more dates on the initial screen.

Stefani
  • Settore: Risorse umane
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: Lavoratore autonomo
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
4

4
Data della recensione: 2/10/2019

Prepare to get time back!

I was able to get back likely a few hours a day and headaches while working as a recruiter. Now running my own company I am able to send this off to candidates and clients to book in time to speak with me.

Vantaggi

I absolutely love this product and have been using it for over 3 years. I introduced it at my last corporate workplace and switched all recruiters over to using this product instead of calling and booking in candidates for interviews - we simply sent over a link and they plugged time into our calendars! The functionality and emails you can send to the people using your link are also super helpful.

Inconvenienti

They introduced a fee to pay, I always have stuck to the free version which has been great for me. I wish you were able to book in multiple time durations and not have it split up, also I wish that you could integrate it with more platforms such as Wordpress.

Alternative considerate

Boomerang for Gmail

Perché passare a Calendly

Boomerang only offers so many free emails to be sent per month, causing you to switch over to the paid Boomerang. I did not find this useful as Calendly allows for it to be free no matter how many emails you're sending just as long as you are using one time frame.
Caleb
  • Settore: Marketing e pubblicità
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 11-50 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
3
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 15/11/2018

Powerful scheduling functions for sales team demos

If you schedule live events with clients on a regular basis, Calendly provides a clean interface to easily show others your available time slots and allow them to schedule an event. This has proved invaluable for our sales team to do live demos with prospects and not get too many scheduled at once. It also has allowed us to not schedule demos back to back without buffer time in between. That's huge!

Vantaggi

TheThe best thing about Calendly is the ability to set schedules for specific event types! You can set blackout dates, available times, control meeting lengths, automatically add buffer time, limit the number of events scheduled for a single day, and more. This is perfect for setting up live events or meetings on an ongoing basis, but giving yourself enough heads up and flexibility to be in control. You basically give prospective customer the freedom to choose a date and time--but ensure that it fits in your schedule, too. Use this to schedule live demos with clients, training events, or even webinars. It's a great tool, especially for small sales teams that need a controlled flow of sales calls/demos.

Inconvenienti

Calendly is restrictive in analytics; for instance, I can't easily see how many people clicked to schedule an event, but didn't follow through. It's also difficult from a user interface standpoint. I find myself looking for settings and menus that are hidden within the slick, clean interface. On the scheduling side, it's pretty easy for clients to schedule events, but you can't customize the date picker--and that's really unfortunate, because I'd like to use it in more places but can't customize the look and feel or functionality.

Todd
  • Settore: Internet
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 51-200 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
4

4
Data della recensione: 3/10/2016

Removes the need to ask 'When is good to meet?' in a remote company

We've been using Calendly for a little over 6 months at my company. This app makes finding times to meet with colleagues an absolute breeze. Working at a remote company with 90+ people, and specifically on a team of about 20, searching for available time slots in Google Calendar can be VERY time-consuming and challenging. With Calendly you are instantly shown the times available for the person you'd like to meet with. You can choose a time, and instantly add it to your Google Calendar. It sends them a reminder to their calendar as well.

Vantaggi

Scheduling meetings is easy, and I don't ever have to rely on coordinating crazy google calendars with people. If you are setting it up for yourself to have people schedule meetings with you, it's easy to block out times that you are available or unavailable. It's also really great if you work with teams across different time zones as it takes your timezone into account when scheduling times with person/or vice versa, overall it's just one less thing to worry about.

Another super handy feature is the ability to request certain information from the person booking time with you. This makes it easy to request an agenda about the meeting or to perhaps ask a series of questions for recurring meetings with people.

Inconvenienti

The only problem I've had is mostly user error. As the one requesting a meeting, I wish there was an easier way to add calendar events to your calendar. I have on a few occasions forgot to add the scheduled time to my calendar (the option is there, I've just missed it a few times) would be awesome if it was automagically added some way to your Google Cal. :)

David
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

4
Data della recensione: 9/1/2018

Fast, easy client scheduling

Almost too numerous to list. I even use it to schedule meetings with producers about projects, not just my counseling clients. Custom links, buffering and limit to events per day. Its awesome!

Vantaggi

Is it so easy for my occasional clients to set up video conference calls or one-on-one counseling calls, or group meetings with my company and our various producers spread between Tx and Ca.

One link, and it sends the appointment to my email AND Google calendar, and has a feature that allows the client to reschedule if needed. Another huge plus is the buffering. I can allow for meetings and calls that run extra long. This is very flexible and I can change it on a daily basis.

Set up is fast and easy, you can have multiple events that can be scheduled.

And that's the free account. If you upgrade, you can integrate with many apps and even book paid appointments through the system (Stripe only, tho).

Cloud based, so you don't have to download (yet another) android app. That's a big plus for me, as I do 95% of my work in a browser on a PC.

I have yet to need to contact their customer support, so I gave then 5 stars there, as I find it easy to use.

Cost to use is quite low, compared to other scheduling websites.

Inconvenienti

One big issue I have is, I use Opera as my main browser and it dislikes Google. So to use Calendy you need to use Chrome or Firefox to set things up and access all the features.

This is more of a Google issue, not Calendy.

In the paid appointment extra, they only take "Stripe" - if they ever add Square then it'll be well rounded out.

Payment for the level you want is on an annual basis, not month-to-month, so I consider that a negative.

2.350 recensioni