Recensioni su Conceptboard


Verified Reviewer Specializzazione: Consulenza manageriale Numero di dipendenti:  2-10 dipendenti Numero di dipendenti:  2-10 dipendenti

21/12/2018

21/12/2018

Fonte della recensione: Capterra

Nice tool for sharing ideas, images and brainstorming

Traduci con Google
Facilità d'uso

 

Funzionalità

 

Qualità del prodotto

 

Facilità d'uso
Facilità d'uso
Funzionalità
Funzionalità
Vantaggi

Conceptboard is easy to use and I like being able to log in via Gmail. With a remote team, it's sometimes difficult to share ideas or brainstorm using messaging or chat tools alone. Conceptboard allows us to highlight, add images, upload files etc so we can all get on the same page.

Inconvenienti

Not really any cons - it does what it's supposed to and it's easy to log in.

Hanna S. Specializzazione: Internet Numero di dipendenti:  13-50 dipendenti Numero di dipendenti:  13-50 dipendenti

2/7/2017

2/7/2017

Fonte della recensione: Capterra

A very good tool for presentation

Traduci con Google
Facilità d'uso

 

Funzionalità

 

Qualità del prodotto

 

Rapporto qualità-prezzo

 

Assistenza al cliente

 

Facilità d'uso
Facilità d'uso
Funzionalità
Funzionalità
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Valore
Assistenza

Saving money and a lot of time

Vantaggi

You can easily share files and discuss online. You can also make Scribbles and Notes It saves so much time

Inconvenienti

If you leave the tab you have to reload the page. But I don´t know if there is a simple technical reason for that.....

Pia D.

7/7/2018

7/7/2018

Fonte della recensione: Capterra

Time saver

Traduci con Google
Facilità d'uso

 

Funzionalità

 

Qualità del prodotto

 

Rapporto qualità-prezzo

 

Assistenza al cliente

 

Facilità d'uso
Facilità d'uso
Funzionalità
Funzionalità
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Valore
Assistenza

Time saver!

Vantaggi

We work with people around the world and organize projects together, like this we can easily share the notes and progresses of the projcet with everyone involved. Its saves time and is very efficient.

Inconvenienti

Sometimes doesn't update on all parts but it usually does in the end. Sometimes takes time to reload only and to share all bits with everyone.

Trina V. Specializzazione: Amministrazione pubblica Numero di dipendenti:  13-50 dipendenti Numero di dipendenti:  13-50 dipendenti

21/4/2019

21/4/2019

Fonte della recensione: Capterra

Innovative tool for share and review ideas online

Traduci con Google
Facilità d'uso

 

Funzionalità

 

Qualità del prodotto

 

Rapporto qualità-prezzo

 

Assistenza al cliente

 

Facilità d'uso
Facilità d'uso
Funzionalità
Funzionalità
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Valore
Assistenza

A great help to increase productivity

Vantaggi

The features of this software facilitates the discussion of ideas with people inside and outside the organization because any kind of document can be shared and commented in real time

Inconvenienti

So far I do not find deficiencies in the software