Panoramica delle recensioni degli utenti

Informazioni su ClickUp

ClickUp is a cloud-based collaboration and project management tool suitable for businesses of all sizes and industries. Features include communication and collaboration tools, task assignments and statuses, alerts and a task...

Scopri di più

Valutazioni della caratteristica

Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,6
Caratteristiche
4,6
Facilità d'uso
4,3
Assistenza al cliente
4,6

Consulta le recensioni su ClickUp

3.337 recensioni su 3.337
Ordina per:
Riccardo
  • Settore: Sviluppo di programmi
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 1-5 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 17/6/2020

Il miglior tool di Project Management mai usato!

Sono passato a ClikUp dopo aver provato diversi software simili ma questo è veramente il più completo e semplice in assoluto. Anche il prezzo è accessibilissimo.

Vantaggi

ClickUp ha tutto integrato, ha la possibilità di visualizzare i progetti in lista o in Kanban, creando anche una kanban personalizzata e campi personalizzati (tipo prezzo). Inoltre è possibile isualizzare tutti i progetti contemporaneamente, cosa che in altri software non è possibile.

Inconvenienti

nel complesso mi piace molto tutto. Migliorerei il software inserendo il timer nativo e potendo gestire il tempo anche prima di aver creato una task. Inoltre sarebbe molto interessante se fosse implementata la gestione delle fatture e magari anche dei preventivi.

Alternative considerate

Teamwork e Asana

Perché scegliere ClickUp

Funzionalità e prezzo. Livello di personalizzazione molto interessante.

Software precedente

Asana

Perché passare a ClickUp

Funzionalità e prezzo.
Simona
  • Settore: Software informatici
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 11-50 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 1-5 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
3
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

4
Data della recensione: 23/7/2021

recensione Clickup

questo software consente di tenere sotto controllo la gestione dei progetti e seguire gli step del team di programmatori.

Vantaggi

Ha una lista dei vari progetti personalizzabile, consente di visualizzarli in lista oppure a blocchi, è flessibile.

Inconvenienti

Non molto intuitiva la gestione delle autorizzazioni.

Sunjida
  • Settore: Produzione di media
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 51-200 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 27/10/2022

ClickUp is one of the best and easy project management tools ever I use.

We feel very convenient to use these great tools. In terms of project management, ClickUp can be the best solution for any small, mid-level, or large company. ClickUp is superb in contrast to other project management tools. Even the free version can be okay for any small company. We love these tools. I will definitely recommend it to others to try it.

Vantaggi

We love ClickUp very much. It's really outstanding to manage a project and collaborate with your team. It's lots of features and the functionality is so easy to use, any non-techy person can use it without having a vast knowledge of project management tools. They are very keen to understand customer demand and they are updating regular basis to satisfy users.

Inconvenienti

It can be overwhelming for a non-techy person to see lots of features for the first time. I didn't find any major issues with ClickUp.

Alternative considerate

Asana

Perché scegliere ClickUp

We feel more convenient to use it. It offers lot's of features and functionality.

Software precedente

Trello

Perché passare a ClickUp

It's a cost effective tools.

Risposta di ClickUp

Hey, Sunjida!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Data risposta: 7/11/2022

Le alternative a ClickUp più popolari

Amit
  • Settore: Servizi di informazione
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: Lavoratore autonomo
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

5
Data della recensione: 18/11/2022

Think of a feature you would wish and ClickUp already have it. and it's improving all the...

This tool has helped both the project manager and developers to better time tracking and get sprint timing lot more accurate.

Vantaggi

Time tracking, ability to work on tasks through calendar, code highlights in tasks, team assignments, modern UI and continuous improvement through regular updates and introduction of new features.

Inconvenienti

So far we have not come across any requirements that ClickUp falls short of. Some new users finds the learning curve bit time consuming but personally, that is rare as most users gets cracking straight away.

Alternative considerate

Jira, monday.com e Asana

Perché scegliere ClickUp

Switch was very easy in our case as we stopped using Todoist on previous stream and started working on ClickUp when the new work stream started. This means there was no moving tasks or bugs.

Software precedente

Todoist

Perché passare a ClickUp

modern UI, Code highlighter, fast interface and lighter and easy to maintain. Plus 100 and 1 million features.

Risposta di ClickUp - Anglophone

Hey there! Thanks so much for the amazing 5 star review! ����

We really appreciate the time you took to share your feedback and we're beyond thrilled that you are happy with the platform. That truly makes our day! ☀️

Data risposta: 30/11/2022
Keith
  • Settore: Software informatici
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 501-1.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
2
Caratteristiche
2
Facilità d'uso
3
Assistenza al cliente
1

1
Data della recensione: 31/10/2022

not that great

not very good, it didn't integrate well with anything, was hard to use, the reporting and notifications were annoying and became not used at all

Vantaggi

it was a project tracker that has some options

Inconvenienti

didn't follow agile or other methodologies, though very flexible, but also annoying with the administrator features

Risposta di ClickUp

Hey, Keith!

We truly appreciate the time that you are taking to share details about your experience!

We know it's frustrating when anything falls short of expectations.

We want ClickUp to be your go-to productivity platform, so when we miss the mark, we want to make it right. That's why we have a continued focus on hiring top-tier talent to expand our engineering teams so we can consistently deliver the delightful experiences you demand.

Innovation is also paramount, and we strive to deliver weekly releases that deliver game-changing features to boost your productivity.

We value your feedback and want you to know we're listening.

It's a long road ahead as we work to make the world more productive.

We would love another opportunity to work with you! Please feel free to reach out to us via chat or email at [email protected] to discuss the available resources. 

Thank you for choosing ClickUp so we can be a part of this journey together!

Data risposta: 1/11/2022
Anastacia
  • Settore: Marketing e pubblicità
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 11-50 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
3

5
Data della recensione: 21/9/2022

ClickUp Works!

Overall ClickUp is the one-stop shop for all things related to task, time, and project management. Our company doesn't have to go out and get a tool for time management in addition to project management. Nope, everything is all bundled into one large system and it makes it so much easier to become familiar with.

Vantaggi

I love that this tool offers so very many solutions for my company's needs. From employee time tracking to task management to project communication, the platform is terrific! It enables everyone from upper management to entry-level to be held accountable for the overall workflow and success of our clients. ClickUp has so many features that you can get a little lost in the shuffle but it gives the peace of mind that it'll do whatever you need it to so long as you spend a little time in the system setting it up the way you need it.

Inconvenienti

It can be a little too easy to get lost if you use a lot of features and boards as our company does. This is why we designated specific individuals to be in charge of the management of that department/ area of service within the ClickUp management system.

Risposta di ClickUp

Hey, Anastacia!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Data risposta: 26/9/2022
Jay
  • Settore: Gestione formativa
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 51-200 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
4

5
Data della recensione: 3/10/2022

Clickup Gets the Job Done

Vantaggi

It has a lot of features. It allows automation which is very helpful for saving time creating tasks. It allows you to track time of employees and manage if you are overloading the employees. It provides a lot of views to better understand the project.

Inconvenienti

I think that the documents could use a lot more work. It feels far behind Notion in that regard.

Alternative considerate

Trello e Asana

Perché scegliere ClickUp

It provides a view like trello with more features.

Software precedente

Trello

Perché passare a ClickUp

It had a gantt chart view at that time.

Risposta di ClickUp

Hey, Jay!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Data risposta: 4/10/2022
Elizabeth
  • Settore: Marketing e pubblicità
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 15/11/2022

Click Up - Very complete for small and big project management

After using, Trello, Asana and Hubstaff Tasks, I can say I like this tool the most, and would definitely recommend it.

Vantaggi

I like the settings available for recurrent tasks, it’s more complete than Trello or Hubstaff Tasks, the dashboards help us get a clear idea of the team’s tasks and objectives and I think it’s not complex to use at all.

Inconvenienti

Not sure if they were bugs, but sometimes when creating the tasks we would notice they disappeared and some did appear afterwards but we would ended up creating them twice thinking it didn’t save correctly the first time.

Risposta di ClickUp - Anglophone

Hey there! Thank you for the review! ����

We really appreciate the feedback and we're glad to hear that you'd recommend ClickUp to others!

We'd also really like to help with the issue you encountered. Please contact us at [email protected] so we can look into the disappearing task issue you mentioned and find a resolution. Our Support team is available anytime to help! ����

Data risposta: 17/11/2022
Marianela
  • Settore: Prodotti chimici
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 51-200 dipendenti
  • Ogni settimana di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 8/10/2022

ClickUp seen as a productivity platform for any business or freelance job.

It is not necessary to invest a lot of time in the configuration and parameterization, it is also very efficient in the sharing of tasks, in addition to its ability to invite new members to participate in the development of tasks, individually or collaboratively. It has no problem incorporating monitoring and activity control elements, so its adoption is very easy and intuitive.

Vantaggi

One of the most interesting attractions of ClickUp is its availability 'in cloud', in addition to having a desktop application, and a native version for smartphones, not to mention a Chrome extension, email add-ons and voice assistants. All of the above to make an effective process management, assignment of tasks as well as time management in the company.

Inconvenienti

I would say that ClickUp is an excellent tool for monitoring activities, with a very fresh and easy-to-execute environment, which may lose some followers of cascading methodologies for interactive projects. However, the future is agility and ClcikUp points to that path.

Risposta di ClickUp

Hey, Marianela!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Data risposta: 10/10/2022
Utente Verificato
  • Settore: Design
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
4

5
Data della recensione: 22/11/2022

ClickUp is a great management tool for all users at any level.

My overall experience has been great so far using ClickUp. Tasks are manageable and being able to edit tasks on the spot has really helped for PM to designer workflow.

Vantaggi

I personally like the ability to have tasks viewed at aerial view and then being able to open the task and view it fully with additional content needed. Also I really like the ability to upload the files needed in the task.

Inconvenienti

One thing I do not like about the software is the comments section as sometimes it is missed. Due to some bugs sometimes when tagged people do not receive the message.

Risposta di ClickUp - Anglophone

Hey, there!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Data risposta: 25/11/2022
Utente Verificato
  • Settore: Software informatici
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni settimana di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

5
Data della recensione: 12/10/2022

Great software and the free version is full of functionality

We really like using it, we've also convinced other businesses to use it when we've had them use it on projects with us. It's so simple to get it set up and makes a huge differenfce to working across different teams and projects,

Vantaggi

We love the free version which we use for our smaller projects, you get all the functionality but with limits on users which works well for our smaller projects where they last shorter terms and we can recycle user "licenses" from project to project.
It's pretty easy to get started and has an easy learning curve, even our most non-IT savvy clients get the hang of it quickly and use it as needed.

Inconvenienti

Sometimes adding new users to a space doesn't seem to work and feels buggy. If they don't get the original invite email you can end up in a bit of a rabbit warren trying to figure out how to resend, remove and re-add them in order for it to work.

Alternative considerate

monday.com

Perché passare a ClickUp

We liked the free version and trialled it on a project with no cost / subscription.

Risposta di ClickUp

Hey, there!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Data risposta: 17/10/2022
Melissa
  • Settore: Salute, benessere e fitness
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: Lavoratore autonomo
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

5
Data della recensione: 6/11/2022

My dashboard for everything in my business

Overall I love this platform, I use it daily and it helps me organise my work and keep things to schedule.

Vantaggi

Ease of creating tasks and scheduling them, keeping track of projects and the different options/views for lists.

Inconvenienti

It does take a little while to learn the functionality of the platform. I am sure I am only scratching the surface of what it can do. But learning it all at once is a bit overwhelming.

Risposta di ClickUp

Hey, Melissa!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Data risposta: 7/11/2022
Utente Verificato
  • Settore: Marketing e pubblicità
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: Lavoratore autonomo
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

5
Data della recensione: 20/11/2022

Great tool for my company.

ClickUp is a powerful cloud-based tool for communication and project management. It can seem intimidating at first, but once you get accustomed to the user interface (especially on the free version), it will become second nature. ClickUp is an excellent choice for businesses and projects of all sizes, in all industries.

Vantaggi

One thing I love about Clickup is the ability to make tasks dependent on others. That way, instead of having to move cards and manually check them off (which can get very time-consuming), you can just mark a task complete and the Clickup system will automatically notify the next person in line to do their part. It's honestly why our team uses Clickup because we have multiple big projects that are often too large for just one person.

Inconvenienti

As with any new software, you'll need a bit of time to get used to the interface and start learning all of its features. But don't worry, what you invest in learning now will save you a ton of time in the future. There are still some features that need to be worked on, but the developers are focused and quick with new releases.

Alternative considerate

Jira e Trello

Software precedente

Asana
Adrian
  • Settore: Marketing e pubblicità
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
5

4
Data della recensione: 23/11/2022

You will manage your planning efficently!

Is a very good option. I came to Clickup as a free alternative from another applicative, but its now my first option :) I can run automations, delegate work, assing statuses and get notified! I dont use the chat and updates section, my team preffers Whatsapp instead!

Vantaggi

A HUGE free version of it! You can manage a small company and process on the free version.

Inconvenienti

It dosent have a GOOD communication system with your team. Updates and chat + notifications in not a good option. Sometimes i receive some objections from my team using ClickUp: notifications, refreshing problems, some bugs... They offer a discount for NGOs... I think they have to give some free update plan seats.

Alternative considerate

Todoist, Trello e monday.com

Perché scegliere ClickUp

Pricing

Software precedente

monday.com

Perché passare a ClickUp

For the free version and its features!

Risposta di ClickUp - Anglophone

Hey, Adrian!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Data risposta: 25/11/2022
Daniel
  • Settore: Sviluppo di programmi
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: Lavoratore autonomo
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

4
Data della recensione: 12/10/2022

The best task and project management app in the world

Very good. The company, although it still does not have a language, is at the forefront and according to our scale No. 1, but mainly thanks to the possibility of viewing all tasks and fine filtering with time and hierarchical sorting on many columns. I have not found it in MONDAY (no view for the entire work area in one place, thus filtering), in TRELLO, even with POWER UP, or in SMARTSHEET.

Vantaggi

I am the author of the Blazar Excellence Scale. On our scale, CLICK UP won against other task, project and company management applications in terms of task hierarchy. However, it is still not perfect.
Thanks to the application, you can see all tasks at once, filter them by tags and sort multiple columns by selecting the order of the columns to be sorted. According to our KOLEJNO H system, i.e. the perfect exemplary hierarchy - the order of tasks in work and private life fits perfectly CLICK UP. In other leading applications, we could not find this possibility to create such a sequence of tasks in which we take more account of the order of over 90 parameters to accurately and correctly do what needs to be done in the right order every day. Here is a link to our H-sequence system: https://sklep.blazar.pl/produkt/kolejno-h-hierarchia-zadan-w-cawodnym-zarcie/

Inconvenienti

The software is missing:
1. Polish language - because of this we waste time on translations, etc. It needs to be changed quickly!
2. The mobile application has a too long path to CHECKLIST, because you have to enter the task, then the button in TODO and then switch to CHECKLIST and select options from the checklist there. It should be on this screen, after opening the task, a button for a checklist or already expanded to choose from, it will speed up your work
3. My favorite FAVORITES tabs disappear after each deletion of the browser cache and I don't know what it is related to, I use CLICKUP on the CHROME browser.
4. Lack of full integration with EXCEL (it is necessary to add percentages of completed tasks, e.g. from the GOALS option to a specific field in the Excel file. Also, after completing the task, enter a letter in the previously marked Excel field
5. Lack of full integration with WOOCOMMERCE. We want Tickets to be sent as tasks to CLICK UP so that we can reply via CLICKUP to clients

Risposta di ClickUp

Hey there! Thanks so much for the review. We really appreciate the feedback! ����

We are hard at work implementing as many languages as we can into ClickUp!

Feel free to vote on your desired language on our feedback boards so you will be notified when our Product team has updates to share. 

In the meantime, all languages, fonts, and characters are supported for use in ClickUp by default. This means that ClickUp will use whatever font your device (computer, web browser, or mobile) is using.

We're also actively working on improving our mobile apps & eventually they'll have near feature parity as our website. In the meantime, logging into  ClickUp from the web browser on your mobile device may improve your experience.����

Additionally, we love hearing ideas for improvements from our users & we'd love for you to share any suggestions on our feedback boards! Our Product team reviews every post and that's truly the best way for your ideas to be considered!����

Data risposta: 1/11/2022
Jaden
  • Settore: Marketing e pubblicità
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

4
Data della recensione: 22/9/2022

8/10 — Extensive Features, All In One Project Management Tool, But Small Improvements Needed

Vantaggi

ClickUp is the best task manager I've used. In the past I've used Asana, Todoist, and Trello.

ClickUp takes all the best features of these apps and integrates them into one. It's extremely powerful and likely has many features you didn't even know you needed.

Time tracking, priority, status, dashboards, filters, views, documents, linked tasks, etc. . . there are a ton of features here that you'll find useful.

Inconvenienti

1) Because there are so many features, clickup can take some getting used to. It took me 2-3 hours of watching videos and playing around with the software to get comfortable, but this investment was worth it in terms of time the software has saved me.

2) There are some small bugs that are annoying to deal with but not deal-breaking. Hopefully the dev team fixes these soon, and I'm sure they will because they seem to be quite active.

The two bugs that were a pain were as follows:
a - dashboard issues. Sometimes dashboards won't pull in new information, or a block would temporarily break. The dashboards on the iOS app are quite unstable as well.

b - slow performance. The pc app is a port of the webapp, but much slower. The webapp is a bit better, but still needs performance improvements. Side Note: Add the webapp to your desktop so that it opens in a separate window → this is essentially a faster version of the PC app.

Risposta di ClickUp

Hey, Jaden!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Data risposta: 29/9/2022
Moises
  • Settore: Marketing e pubblicità
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 11-50 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 10/9/2022

No existe en el mundo mejor opción

Maravillosa, no tengo ninguna mala experiencia y siempre el equipo de atención al cliente está super pendiente de las cosas que los usuarios les recomendamos para mejorar el producto y no solo eso... lo implementan. ¡SON GENIALES!

Vantaggi

¡Todo! Es una herramienta tan versátil que la pueden usar todos los equipos de la compañía, tiene automatizaciones, correo, flujos de datos. ¡Puedes hacer TODO!

Inconvenienti

Francamente, todo me gusta. No hay una sola queja.

Alternative considerate

Odoo, Trello, Taskworld e Asana

Perché scegliere ClickUp

Relación, precio y prestaciones, a demás de la versatilidad que me da clickup para manejar el negocio y todos los departamentos como mejor me convenga.

Perché passare a ClickUp

El precio y la versatilidad que tiene su servicio es maravilloso.

Risposta di ClickUp

Hey, Moises!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Data risposta: 14/9/2022
Utente Verificato
  • Settore: Telecomunicazioni
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 10.000+ dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 3/8/2022

Clickup makes Project management a joyful experience.

In overall clickup is a very powerful software capable of making the task of managing complex projects an enjoyable experience. Clickup can be used both in business and personal life. When there is a marketing campaign to be run it can be distilled down to number of tasks that run both sequentially and parallel to meet the end goal of successful campaign. The content making for a blog and youtube channel can be broken in to several tasks that can be assigned to team members to accomplish and finally put together a high quality content that generates a lot of business leads. The different views makes it more meaningful to work with and view the whole process.

Vantaggi

The first and foremost thing that I like about the clickup is the customizability of the whole platform. It does not have guide on how to tailor your project so you can track it on clickup, what they give is a guide on how to customize the Clickup to track and manage your project whatever that might be. The complexity in anything comes with a price. You do need to know what you’re doing and only use what you need without making it over-complex. Hence you can look at it a blessing as well as a difficulty. Therefore the beginning inevitably comes with a steep learning curve on how to use this powerful tool.
Clickup is not only for the businesses and organizations. It’s versatile and broad enough to be used for one’s personal life management. Since we all know failing to plan is planning to fail, it makes no difference when it comes to one’s personal life. The functions in it can be easily adopted to make personal routine t to run according to a timetable of your own. Personally I prefer to spend more time on clickup than on social media since it’s much more realistic to see how one’s own life unfolds than anyone else’s. The advantage of using clickup for personal day to day management is that it’s free for such purposes for life. It offers 5 workspaces on the free package and it’s more than enough to track day today personal plan. If the payed version is needed this is not costly as well.

Inconvenienti

The first thing I dislike is that the software comes with a lot of notifications enabled by default and no intuitive description where it can be configured to understand what it will do if I enable them. When you have an extensive number of tasks and projects defined the notifications can fill up your phone’s notification bar, email inbox and desktop if you haven’t decided on what to disable. This can be made easy if the notification configuration is made more intuitive and also making the content of the notification with more content that can be expanded if necessary.
Another modification that could be done to the way it defines the time and date for a task. Currently the time is selected with a long drop down menu which makes it very difficult to select the time when there are lot of tasks to define. It quickly becomes whole lot of repetitive scrolling to get to the time slot. This can be simplified by inserting a configurable clock face instead of the drop down list. The arms of this interactive clock face can be made to select the hour numbers and then minutes. Just with two clicks the time is defined.

Risposta di ClickUp

Hey, there!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all, and have a great, productive day!

Data risposta: 24/8/2022
Ranjit
  • Settore: Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 10.000+ dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 3/8/2022

Truly a One app to replace all the apps!

The ClickUp is a simple, powerful software to boost your productivity. It is free, cross-platform, and fast.
They recently renewed their mobile applications to provide a great user experience. They constantly release new software updates and bug fixes. I personally use ClickUp for my tasks management and it is going really well so far!! I would recommend it to all people who are looking for task management and note-taking applications.

Vantaggi

I like ClickUp because it is feature-rich and free software! Being a software engineer, I always keep learning what's a new market. I use ClickUp for managing my tasks and taking notes. It provides a variety of apps ( known as ClickApps) that we can enable or disable as per our needs. You can create tasks, reminders,s, or events in ClickUp and add valuable information to it. You can also choose a different layout (Clean, Modern, or Simple) as per your need. The homepage in ClickUp automatically detects your priority tasks in different projects and arranges them in a single view to keep the user focused on the important tasks.

Inconvenienti

Honestly, I liked all features and functionalities of the ClickUp. There is no feature that will be least liked by the user. However, I hope that ClickUp will always remain forever as they claim on their official website.

Risposta di ClickUp

Hey, there!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all, and have a great, productive day!

Data risposta: 22/8/2022
Arthur
  • Settore: Trasporti/Trasporto merci/Ferrovie
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 51-200 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
4

5
Data della recensione: 14/8/2022

Clickup Review

Although it was difficult to grasp at first, over time one get comfortable with all the available functionality of the software. This is when productivity begins to increase markedly. This software has improved and enhanced the over project management experience in our organization.

Vantaggi

ClickUp has a horde of useful customization options. It is known for its customizable options and capabilities. It is a solution that allows you to take a customized approach to your projects. You can adjust and customize the software according to your business model, personal preferences, and any other requirements. It is one of the most flexible solutions available.

It offers advanced real-time reporting capabilities. It's easy to create, pull and customize reports with ClickUp. The tool can be used to get more insight into the performance of your team. It will show you each member's schedules, including what projects they are working on, missed deadlines, and completed tasks.

It provides easy time tracking. ClickUp helps you to manage your time better by providing flexible time tracking options that allow you to focus on your work while also improving your time management. To keep track of time, create estimates, add notes, and view reports, use the tool.

Inconvenienti

It can be difficult to understand at first. Training is essential to ensure that you have the right foundation. It is overwhelming to see all the options and features it has. But, the interface with the software becomes much more intuitive over time.

Onboarding is also very lengthy and complex. However, I believe it is necessary to ensure that every user can use the software at their maximum potential. Proper training is a necessary investment.

Risposta di ClickUp

Hey, there!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all, and have a great, productive day!

Data risposta: 22/8/2022
Yasas Sri
  • Settore: Gestione formativa
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 11-50 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

4
Data della recensione: 29/7/2022

ClickUp: A Customizable Easy to Use Workflow Management Tool for Startups

I am extremely happy to use ClickUp more than any other tool. ClickUp provides client apps, and even works great with browsers or through mobile. I am so happy to continue this.

Vantaggi

It is so intuitive, feature-rich and user friendly. I am amazed to see how much the ClickUp team has developed this product. It is unlike any other tool, This is very smart and intelligent.

Inconvenienti

There is no specific issue I noticed, but sometimes it may feel like "too much of features" and you are overloaded with so many options. But it is not a huge blocker.

Risposta di ClickUp

Hey, there!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Data risposta: 26/8/2022
Utente Verificato
  • Settore: Gestione formativa
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 11-50 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
4

5
Data della recensione: 24/7/2022

Amazing Software

I love it.

Vantaggi

I love ClickUp! It's a great project management tool because it's so versatile. I can use it for managing my work projects, my personal projects, and even my to-do list. It's really easy to use, and the interface is really clean and organized. The best part is that it's totally free!

Inconvenienti

Not that I don't like, but ClickUp can be a little slow to load at times. Second, I would really like to see more customization options, such as font type and color, available. Finally, I would love to see a better way to filter tasks and projects. Right now it's a little clunky and not very user-friendly.

Risposta di ClickUp

Hey, there!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Data risposta: 29/8/2022
Utente Verificato
  • Settore: Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
4

4
Data della recensione: 30/7/2022

Great small business management option.

Vantaggi

As a small business owner I loved that I could use ClickUp to perform the task of several other platforms, which keeps my subscription costs down and all my stuff in one place. It can get overwhelming and unproductive having data in various different places, so ClickUp has been able to help us solve that problem.

Inconvenienti

Sometimes the system is a bit slow, but I believe they've done a lot of work on improving the servers lately to address this issue. The thing I like least isnt against the software, but rather that there is SO many options, so you really need to do some planning before you dive in, so you don't get overwhelmed and lost in the options. There is lots of YouTube videos with ideas, but really, you need to work out what will work for you and your business. Once you do that pre-work, it makes the setup and use a lot easier. No 2 businesses are exactly the same when it comes to requirements. Take the time to work out what works for you.

Risposta di ClickUp

Hey, there!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all, and have a great, productive day!

Data risposta: 24/8/2022
Andrea
  • Settore: Marketing e pubblicità
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

4
Data della recensione: 28/7/2022

ClickUp Gets The Job Done

I think it's a great tool and it definitely keeps me and my coworkers on task. We use it to gather ideas, as well as for our tasks. It's nice to be able to see where someone is on a project that I'm also involved with. I can see their timeline and how much they have accomplished so I know when it's coming to me. While it takes a while to learn, once you do, it's super helpful.

Vantaggi

I like the variety of options for how to view your tasks and projects. I like the ability to create and use templates, which saves time. The recurring options are nice for those tasks that I do daily, weekly, and monthly. It's so customizable. I also like that you can change colors according to your needs. The tags are super helpful, too.

Inconvenienti

It had a large learning curve at the beginning. The fact that it has SO many options can also make it difficult to navigate sometimes. It takes a while to get the hang of everything. Also, for some reason, my timer for tasks was constantly messing up. Probably once a week it would track more than one thing at a time or not track something it should have been.

Risposta di ClickUp

Hey, Andrea!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such an amazing review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

If you find that you are still overwhelmed by our features, we recommend reviewing your ClickApps. ClickApps are tools that can be turned on or off to enhance your experience in the ClickUp platform!

We also have quite a few options to help you get more familiar with ClickUp if you still need assistance!

ClickUp University is the best way to learn ClickUp fundamentals. It is free, on-demand, and your team can access it 24/7! You can learn more about ClickUp University and sign up here: https://university.clickup.com/!

Please feel free to reach out to us via chat or email at [email protected] to discuss the available resources.

Have an amazing and productive day!

Data risposta: 29/7/2022
Isdiana
  • Settore: Proprietà immobiliari
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

5
Data della recensione: 27/7/2022

Project productivity booster

Vantaggi

More than a year into using ClickUp, I've discovered several capabilities that come in handy when carrying out a task. With this app, I can save a lot of time by automating processes, which is the most considerable relief. By making it easy for users to report issues, the software development team has the information they need to make necessary improvements.

Inconvenienti

In many cases, there are too many alternatives to choose from. ClickUp's most exciting feature is its ability to be wholly tweaked. Users will have to play around with the settings to get the most performance out of the app, which may be time-consuming. Finally, the interface design may need some improvement. Blank areas and panes might be challenging to understand because of the limited font size and the hued colour scheme.

Risposta di ClickUp

Hey, Isdiana!

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review.

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

We understand that it can take some time to become familiar with all of our features! We have quite a few options to help you and your team if you still need assistance!

ClickUp University is the best way to learn ClickUp fundamentals. It is free, on-demand, and your team can access it 24/7! You can learn more about ClickUp University and sign up here: https://university.clickup.com/!

Please feel free to reach out to us via chat or email at [email protected] to discuss the available resources.

Have an amazing and productive day!

Data risposta: 28/7/2022
3.337 recensioni