Panoramica delle recensioni degli utenti

Informazioni su RG System

RG System is a network monitoring solution designed for managed service providers (MSPs) and independent software vendors (ISVs) to monitor, secure and manage IT infrastructures. RG System is a modular solution containing three...

Scopri di più

Valutazioni della caratteristica

Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
4,5

Tutte le recensioni su RG System Applica filtri

Filtra per:
Ordina per:
12 recensioni

Consulta le recensioni su RG System

12 recensioni su 12

Tutte le recensioni su RG System Applica filtri

Filtra per:
Ordina per:
12 recensioni
Ordina per:
Lomesh P.
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
N/D
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 27/4/2016

Amazing Software

this product is very user friendly and the support is outstanding!

Elliott M.
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 1/11/2016

NuAge PC, technology Problem? Problem Solved!

Today business interuption prevention is uttermost importance, being Proactive rather than being reactive, save time and money for a business that is very important.
Hence The Supervisor is need!

Utente Verificato
  • Settore: Consulenza manageriale
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 11-50 dipendenti
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 15/9/2016

Emmanuel B.
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 16/9/2016

Alex E.
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
N/D
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 9/3/2016

1 stop shop

Great tool. Really user friendly.
Seamless experience between all the aspects of our infrastructure management. It's pretty cool to have back up, security and ticketing completely built in the monitoring platform.

Samo A.
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
N/D
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
4

4
Data della recensione: 7/4/2016

Effective System

We needed a platform to protect our IT infrastructure and content data. We found RG to be a user-friendly means to do this and thus far were happy with the results. Would recommend.

Risposta di RG System

Hello Mr Ayoub, we thank you for your review. Should you have any question don't hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Data risposta: 15/11/2016
Tom O.
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
N/D
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 27/4/2016

Fantastic tools to help manage and secure IT infastructure

RG System has helped us grow our managed service business smoothly.

The remote control, alerts, inventory management and anti-virus are particularly good.

The support is excellent and the developers really listed to their customer.

Risposta di RG System

Thank you Mr O'Callaghan. Should you have any question, do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Data risposta: 15/11/2016
Frédéric F.
  • Settore: Software informatici
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni settimana di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
4

5
Data della recensione: 30/4/2020

Une facilité à toute épreuve...

Point de vue santé globale de mon parc informatique, j'ai une plus large vision de certaines tâches que j'aurais mis sur le côté sans RG System

Vantaggi

La mise en place des divers processus de vérification et d'alertes sont très au point.

Inconvenienti

Je n'en ai pas. il est tout ce que l'on attends de ce type de logiciels.

Guillermo R.
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 1/11/2016

The best friend of every IT department

RG System is critical for monitoring, securing, and optimizing your business IT architecture. Ensuring that everything stays in working order is easier with our functionality rich solution that can alert our IT staff about anomalies early and often.
RG System can proactively and automatically gather data about the network, and practically any device present on it, giving our IT staff information about problems before someone from your business reports the issue via phone or email.
RG System is a network management solution that gives us insights on your infrastructure servers and workstations health status. Once the agent is installed on the equipment to monitor, which takes less than 5 minutes, it is able to provide us with real time data: disks status, memory usage, backup jobs status, antivirus status and so on. This data is then analyzed and displayed as charts on a unique Dashboard.

Risposta di RG System

Thank you Mr Rodriguez for your review. Should you have any question do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Data risposta: 15/11/2016
Emmanuel T.
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
N/D
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
4

4
Data della recensione: 5/4/2016

User friendly

Ready to use solution. I Did not have to install anything on our servers. Really easy for deploy and the agent take no bandwidth. It also comes with Free usage to log. Really convenient to! Totally worth it.

Risposta di RG System

Thank you Emmanuel for your review, should you have any question do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Data risposta: 15/11/2016
Guillaume C.
  • Settore: Medicina alternativa
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 51-200 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 30/4/2020

Génial ! 👍

Utilisé en début pour du monitoring Endpoints/Server, RG est petit à petit devenu un outil indispensable pour notre partie Helpdesk, monitoring, gestion à distance.
Avec les derniers événements liés au COVID-19, RG a été un partenaire indispensable dans notre mise en place de télétravail pour nos collaborateurs.
Aujourd'hui RG fait partie intégrante de notre gestion IT globale

Vantaggi

Simplicité de gestion, d'utilisation, d'implémentation, réduction du temps de traitement Helpdesk, anticipation et gestion des problèmes IT avec les alertes
Gestion utilisateur : permet de donner un accès "contrôle à distance" aux externes

Inconvenienti

L'agent MAC qui est plus "light" qu'un agent Windows

Gerard R.
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

5
Data della recensione: 17/5/2017

Is a very good Product

Vantaggi

Is a very easy tools to Adminitred a network with differents customers. Coming with a great security level.
As well now me compagny is able to provid Anti-virus and Backup in a easy way.
We can monitoring ours customers very fast and so simple, for the Backup you just need to setup a Politie and in the next few minutes you can backup your customers, the anti-virus work in the same way.
I really liked.

12 recensioni