Panoramica delle recensioni degli utenti

Informazioni su Miradore

Miradore is a cloud-based mobile device management (MDM) solution that combines basic and standard device management applications with automation features, device enrollment and monitoring. It is suitable for smaller and midsize...

Scopri di più

Valutazioni della caratteristica

Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,5
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4,5
Assistenza al cliente
4,5

Consulta le recensioni su Miradore

128 recensioni su 128
Ordina per:
Utente Verificato
  • Settore: Magazzinaggio
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 11-50 dipendenti
  • Ogni settimana di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

4
Data della recensione: 13/6/2019

Solid MDM Solution, Low Barrier of Entry

Vantaggi

The best part in my mind is the option to use Miradore for free as long as you want before deciding to spend money on it. If you aren't sure about it or haven't used an MDM platform previously, Miradore is a great place to start.

Inconvenienti

Sometimes I have devices that seem to stop working on the program, where the last reported update from the device might be weeks or even months ago. Not sure if that's a problem with my configuration, the device or Miradore, but it can be an issue.

Risposta di Miradore

Thank you for your review! We have shared your feedback with the product team. Best, Miradore Team

Data risposta: 17/6/2019
Mikael D.
  • Settore: Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 201-500 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
3
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
4

4
Data della recensione: 6/11/2017

We manage 100 mobile phone with Miradore

We get more time efficiency and more flexibility to manage our phones at work. The use is very simple and it took no time to introiduce it to our IT tech.

Vantaggi

The ease of use is great and it is cheap so it's a perfect software for us! It is eady to deploy and we love the way we can manage applications on the play store.

Inconvenienti

.Sometimes, the features are acting a bit weird and we need to wipe the phone and re engage it, it's a bit annoying but it don't happen very often

Risposta di Miradore

Hi Mikael, thank you very much for the review, and we¿re glad to hear you are more efficient and flexible at work! Kind regards, Miradore Team

Data risposta: 4/12/2017
David Z.
  • Settore: Arredamento
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 51-200 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 16/2/2017

Save Money on Mobile Data Plans/ Create Workspace Area for Company Data

Miradore helps me with to safe money for Data Plans by allowing App Black and White Listing and also the disabling of the Store

On my some devices, that where also used for private purposes with apps like WhatsApp we used Miradore to Enroll Android for Enterprise Workspace - to have Company Data in a Secured Area.

The Enrollment with Business Policies is fast and very easy.

Vantaggi

Easy to use, Cheap, Good Support

Inconvenienti

No Disabling of SMS

Barrett B.
  • Settore: Artigianato
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: Lavoratore autonomo
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Prova gratuita
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
4

4
Data della recensione: 21/6/2019

My take

Overall it was the most intuitive out of all applications in its type

Vantaggi

Ability to understand the application through completion

Inconvenienti

At times still a little confusing but no way near azure

Risposta di Miradore

Really appreciate your leaving this review and providing some feedback, Barrett. Best, Miradore Team.

Data risposta: 6/8/2019
Maranda D.
  • Settore: Produzione di alimenti
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 51-200 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
3
Assistenza al cliente
3

5
Data della recensione: 13/6/2019

KKF Overview

We wouldn't complain too much. Just wish they had a US support group.

Vantaggi

The value for the productivity. We like that it is a cheaper platform, but you also get what you pay for.

Inconvenienti

That it is in a different time zone and the lack of customer service.

Risposta di Miradore

Thank you, Maranda, for this feedback; we are addressing this internally. Best, Miradore Team.

Data risposta: 2/7/2019
Francis F.
  • Settore: Trasporti/Trasporto merci/Ferrovie
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 51-200 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 20/6/2019

Tracking smartphones and tablets

Vantaggi

It does all the required functions very well: location tracking, device configuration, app deployment, user management. Manage your devices easily and in the background. Useful for small to medium size organisations that need to implement a cost effective mobile device management system.

Inconvenienti

The user interface could use a bit more integration to make it more intuitive and user friendly.

Risposta di Miradore

Thank you, Francis, for this review. I have shared your comments about the user interface internally. Best, Miradore Team.

Data risposta: 24/6/2019
Utente Verificato
  • Settore: Commercio all'ingrosso
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 201-500 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

4
Data della recensione: 27/6/2019

Very Fast ROI

Overall, very pleased with the product and would highly recommend it to any mid/large business for monitoring wireless devices.

Vantaggi

Software is extremely easy to setup and roll out to android devices. Being able to 100% monitor everything about our phones/tablets all from the web interface made dealing with any issues employees would have easy to mend.

Inconvenienti

It can be a little slow at times, but it's also fully dependent on the wireless device's cellular signal at time of sending data to and from.

Risposta di Miradore

We really appreciate your review and feedback - thank you. Best, Miradore Team.

Data risposta: 6/8/2019
Tyler M.
  • Settore: Trasporti/Trasporto merci/Ferrovie
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 201-500 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
4

4
Data della recensione: 27/6/2019

Easy to set up

I use Miradore for its most basic features - inventory management and the ability to remotely lock, unlock, and factory reset devices. Miradore does all of these things quickly and easily using their web based management dashboard. One thing I would like to see is an easier way to add or change user info for a device. Currently it's a multi-step process which can be tedious when making changes to multiple users.

Vantaggi

Easy setup process, cross-platform support, simple and easy to use management console.

Inconvenienti

Most end-user info must be entered manually. Miradore get's flagged by Android(on Samsung devices) for "high battery usage" which causes concern for some users.

Risposta di Miradore

Tyler, thank you for providing this review and feedback. I have shared your comments internally with the product team. Best, Miradore Team.

Data risposta: 6/8/2019
Jesse D.
  • Settore: Circuiteria
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
4

5
Data della recensione: 21/6/2019

Thanks

Vantaggi

It is very easy to manage my businesses devices straight from my computer

Inconvenienti

They need to make a control panel for mobile devices like a app

Risposta di Miradore

Thank you, Jesse, for your review. I have shared your suggestion internally. Best regards, Miradore Team.

Data risposta: 6/8/2019
Natalya M.
  • Settore: Produzione di apparecchi elettrici/elettronici
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

4
Data della recensione: 26/10/2017

we use this software for company email setup on the personal phone. and it works good.

employees can use their personal devices for work.

Vantaggi

we can ease to track device, remotely remove company information from the phone if it's lost or employee left the company etc.

Inconvenienti

sometimes it has some glitch when user gets enrollment message, the link on the message doesn't work and we have to contact with customer support.

Risposta di Miradore

Many thanks for the review! It's great to hear your feedback, and just in case you're still experiencing any sound or enrollment problems, our team will reach out personally to advise.

Best regards, Miradore Team

Data risposta: 24/11/2017
Antonina C.
  • Settore: Industria edilizia
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 8/9/2017

use for company BYOD devices, good experience, does what needed with free option, recomend

save on MDM cost

Vantaggi

free, for company BYOD phones, easy to enroll devices, does what expected, can unenroll devices with free options and it will remove profile from devices automatically, can push security feutures required by government.

Inconvenienti

can not enroll Android non Samsung devices, some Samsung devices complain that speaker stops working on device when enroll,

Risposta di Miradore

Many thanks for the review! It's great to hear your feedback, and just in case you're still experiencing any sound or enrollment problems, our team will reach out personally to advise. Thanks again.

Best regards, Miradore Team

Data risposta: 24/11/2017
Dwight W.
  • Settore: Gestione di organizzazioni non profit
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 501-1.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
5

4
Data della recensione: 13/6/2019

Miradore Online

Vantaggi

Being able to control apps on our company phones

Inconvenienti

Loading i phones is problematic for us.

Risposta di Miradore

Dwight, we very much appreciate your review, thank you. I have shared your feedback internally re: the iPhones. Best, Miradore.

Data risposta: 24/6/2019
Craig C.
  • Settore: Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni settimana di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 13/6/2019

Miradore + DEP = Great iOS Management

Their support team and our account manager has been fantastic to work with

Vantaggi

Miradore's DEP integration is fantastic and allows for quick time-to-live deployment of an iOS mobile workforce. It also allows us to quickly and easily deploy new devices with a zero-touch configuration, as well as update existing devices in the field.

Inconvenienti

The UI isn't as customizable as I'd like. This isn't a big complaint as we've been able to work around it

Risposta di Miradore

Craig, thank you for your review and feedback! Best, Miradore Team.

Data risposta: 20/6/2019
Antonina C.
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

4
Data della recensione: 19/7/2018

great experience, easy to use, free version available, not US based/will not work for cleared...

free MDM

Vantaggi

We use Miradore online as MDM for personal phones and tablets/BYOD so we are able to push password policy, security policies and Exchange email, easy to use, free version available for main functions that include an unenrolling device that only removes Exchange part. For monthly package per device, you can get full Enterprise functions like location services and push apps to devices

Inconvenienti

that it is not US based, so we can not use it for cleared employees. Also sometimes it is down and you have to reload the page. Another note that they have to keep up with new OS updates on android devices, sometime we are not able to push Exchange email to device, we have to use Microsoft Outlook app for email

Risposta di Miradore

Really appreciate the review and feedback, Antonina, thank you. We have made note of these issues and shared them with the product team. Best regards, Miradore Team

Data risposta: 17/6/2019
Edward H.
  • Settore: Macchinari
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 51-200 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
3
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
4

4
Data della recensione: 13/6/2019

Miradore review

managing my devices

Vantaggi

easy to implement and use did not need any product support

Inconvenienti

some limits of the software for device management its a great value for the money

Risposta di Miradore

Thank you, Edward - we very much appreciate your review and feedback. Best regards, Miradore Team.

Data risposta: 20/6/2019
Andrew B.
  • Settore: Trasporti/Trasporto merci/Ferrovie
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 51-200 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Prova gratuita
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
1
Assistenza al cliente
5

4
Data della recensione: 13/6/2019

Not as simple as I would have liked it to be

While the features and price were exceptional, in the end it was too complicated for me and I ended up going with a solution that had fewer features (I did not need everything Miradore had to offer) but was much easier to implement and use. I would only recommend Miradore for IT professionals who know what they are doing.

Vantaggi

Miradore is very functional. It has all the features you could want in an MDM solution.

Inconvenienti

Miradore was not easy to set up or use for a regular Joe. It might be easier for trained IT professionals that I am not.

Risposta di Miradore

Many thanks for your review and perspective. I have shared this feedback internally. Best regards, Miradore Team.

Data risposta: 20/6/2019
Eduardo R.
  • Settore: Industria edilizia
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 11-50 dipendenti
  • Ogni settimana di utilizzo per 1-5 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 20/6/2019

Best MDM solution!

Vantaggi

Very complete, robust, easy to use ONCE you know what you’re doing. From Apple to Windows, this had it all!

Inconvenienti

Time differences are off since I am in the USA.

Risposta di Miradore

Thank you, Eduardo, for providing this feedback. I have shared the timing issue internally. Best, Miradore.

Data risposta: 25/6/2019
Mark L.
  • Settore: Ospedali e sistemi sanitari
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 201-500 dipendenti
  • Ogni mese di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
3
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

4
Data della recensione: 13/6/2019

Everything we need!

Vantaggi

IT was very easy to setup what we need to be compliant.

Inconvenienti

I wish the software had a few more features to the base package.

Risposta di Miradore

Many thanks for your review and feedback. Happy to hear that it's everything you need. Best regards, Miradore Team.

Data risposta: 20/6/2019
Christopher E.
  • Settore: Trasporti/Trasporto merci/Ferrovie
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 201-500 dipendenti
  • Ogni settimana di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
4

5
Data della recensione: 27/6/2019

Miradore is it

the dashboard is laid out in a fashion where all info is available in one spot. the side bars have everything you need for your job. So easy to follow we have a summer intern that was using the site in 20min to administer phones.

Vantaggi

1. Now easy it was to get the phones enrolled. Just send a email or better yet SMS.
2. Helps when a user forgets a pass code. easily reset it for them and away they go
3. with the tracking feature it is easy to find lost or stolen phones.

Inconvenienti

1. They feedback from users is it uses a lot of battery power. "We haven't noticed, but just passing along"
2.No other issues have been found.

Risposta di Miradore

Thank you so much, Christopher, for leaving this review - we really appreciate it! Glad it's working out for you and your team. Best, Miradore Team.

Data risposta: 6/8/2019
Michael C.
  • Settore: Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni settimana di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 13/6/2019

Miradore. Finally an easy MDM

Vantaggi

I liked the GUI interface and the ease of use. I used many MDMs in the past and most are not the easiest to navigate. I also liked the integration with Android for Enterprise and the ease of deployments

Inconvenienti

None so far. I like most of what I see and do not plan to change.

Risposta di Miradore

Well thank you, Michael, for this glowing review! We're happy you're happy. Best, Miradore Team.

Data risposta: 20/6/2019
David C.
  • Settore: Gestione di organizzazioni non profit
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 201-500 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 3/9/2019

Great MDM solution

We needed a robust MDM solution that was user-friendly, cost-effective and worked with Apple DEP and Android Enterprise as some solutions can simply be uninstalled.

Vantaggi

The simple interface makes rollout and management easy.

Inconvenienti

Not specifically the software but joining Apple DEP was a bit of a nuisance. As I say, this is more about Apple and their setup than Miradore itself.

Risposta di Miradore

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We are happy everything has worked out well for you.
Best regards,
Miradore Team

Data risposta: 21/11/2019
Brooks S.
  • Settore: Gestione di organizzazioni non profit
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
3
Caratteristiche
3
Facilità d'uso
1
Assistenza al cliente
5

4
Data della recensione: 27/6/2019

Good, but expensive

Overall this MDM service was able to do everything I was looking for. Based on the cost (also being charged in USD) I began looking for alternatives and there are many of them just like Miradore that will not charge a minimum invoice fee. They may be lacking 1 or 2 features but these features would not make me choose miradore over others.

Vantaggi

Was able to track all iPads easily.

Adding apps/Black listing apps such as Find my iPhone is great.

Customer service was quick and able to help me through the process of setting everything up.

Messaging to individual devices was a plus.

Inconvenienti

Navigation is confusing

The cost. Being a Non for Profit organization I was offered a discount, but that did not mean anything because they will charge you a minimum invoice amount. This does not make it ideal for any small business.

Risposta di Miradore

Thank you, Brooks, for providing your opinions; I have circulated them internally to the product team for further analysis. Best, Miradore Team.

Data risposta: 6/8/2019
Rob C.
  • Settore: Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 501-1.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni settimana di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
1
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

3
Data della recensione: 13/6/2019

Miradore Online Review

Vantaggi

Nothing stands out that we like the most.

Inconvenienti

The lockout and wipe features do not work. Support is unable to figure it out.

Risposta di Miradore

I'm sorry you encountered difficulty with the product. I have shared your feedback internally. Best, Miradore Team.

Data risposta: 2/7/2019
Matt H.
  • Settore: Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 201-500 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
3
Caratteristiche
2
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

4
Data della recensione: 13/6/2019

Miradore is good, but lacking in the iPhone area

Miradore was a quick turn around to get setup and purchased, especially with our necessity of getting this done quickly. Unfortunately, Miradore's functionality is limited in our environment due to requirements on Apple DEP to be working properly.

Vantaggi

it is easy to stand-up and get running.
configuring communication between Miradora and Apple DEP is well documented by Miradore.
Reporting tools available to let you know when users uninstall miradore or a phone does not check in.
Links with Apple volume license program account.
Android configuration, maintenance, and setup works great.

Inconvenienti

Users are able to uninstall Miradore from iPhones if Apple DEP account is not connected.
Due to issues with Apple DEP, we are unable to get full control of the iPhones with Miradore.
can't push/block apple updates to iPhone or iPad.

Risposta di Miradore

Many thanks for your review. I have shared this feedback internally. Best regards, Miradore Team.

Data risposta: 20/6/2019
Christopher W.
  • Settore: Computer e sicurezza della rete
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 1-5 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 13/6/2019

Miradore Review

Great product, great pricing and very easy to use

Vantaggi

Free to use for most options. Easy to setup and manage mobile dives and policies

Inconvenienti

Have not run into any issues as of yet. Great Product

Risposta di Miradore

Thank you, Chris, for providing this review. We're glad it's worked out well for you. Best, Miradore Team.

Data risposta: 24/6/2019
128 recensioni