Panoramica delle recensioni degli utenti

Informazioni su Maropost

Maropost is a cloud-based marketing solution enabling marketing teams to strategically engage with their audience through marketing automation and analytics. It has proved to be successful for businesses of all sizes across...

Scopri di più

Valutazioni della caratteristica

Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,5
Caratteristiche
4,5
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
4,5

Tutte le recensioni su Maropost Applica filtri

Filtra per:
Ordina per:
9 recensioni

Consulta le recensioni su Maropost

9 recensioni su 9

Tutte le recensioni su Maropost Applica filtri

Filtra per:
Ordina per:
9 recensioni
Ordina per:
Ferdi I.
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
N/D
Facilità d'uso
N/D
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

5
Data della recensione: 1/12/2017

Utente Verificato
  • Settore: Internet
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 11-50 dipendenti
  • Altro di utilizzo per 1-5 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
3
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
4

4
Data della recensione: 21/3/2021

Perfect tool for customer engagement

Vantaggi

Powerful email marketing platform with complete digital marketing feature list. Very professional and responsive customer service team.

Inconvenienti

The price is high compared to similar products.

Utente Verificato
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 1-5 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
5

3
Data della recensione: 7/3/2018

Great customer service, makes creating custom campaigns easy, difficult to connect to CMS

Easy to use but basic and integrations are lacking

Vantaggi

Easy to create content and campaigns, and straightforward scheduling and A/B tests. Visual editing is easy but not complex or advanced. This is better if you know HTML.

Inconvenienti

Maropost does not easily connect to our CMS, so we have to segment the morning of the emails. Also the visual editor is very basic, and doesn't allow for modules or additional blocks of content.

Tareq A.
  • Ogni settimana di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 12/6/2018

One of the best email marketing tool

Vantaggi

* It supports workflows, list, forms, segments everything.
* Has good API supports. Triggering workflows using API is really easy
* Has a great workflow builder
* has a great form builder

Inconvenienti

* It's hard to add a single contact to a list manually.
* Their statistics tool should be i improved

Ryan S.
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
3
Assistenza al cliente
4

4
Data della recensione: 21/5/2018

Great platform for improving email deliverability

Improved email deliverability.

Vantaggi

I like the custom send options. I can opt to send to each customer and the time they're most likely to open it or most likely to convert. I can also opt to send to my most engaged customers first to improve deliverability.

Inconvenienti

Not the most user friendly software. Segment rules are strangely worded. Have had a few problems getting conflicting answers from customer support on setting up segments.

Kyle R.
  • Settore: Marketing e pubblicità
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 11-50 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
3

4
Data della recensione: 29/3/2019

Good Email Marketing Platform

Vantaggi

Works as-intended and delivers all of our client emails in a timely manner.

Inconvenienti

We sometimes have deliverability issues, but it's hard to peg down what the cause of this is, so can't say for sure it's the platform's fault. Sometimes support can take a while to get back with answers.

Rebecca B.
  • Settore: Marketing e pubblicità
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni settimana di utilizzo per 1-5 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
3
Facilità d'uso
3
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

3
Data della recensione: 20/7/2019

Poor User Experience

Vantaggi

I use Maropost to send sponsored emails to various lists and I like that you can customize the emails with so many options.

Inconvenienti

Maropost is not very straight forward. I'm still new to the software but I feel like I need someone to hold my hand through the process and the next steps don't seem logical.

Luke D.
  • Settore: Vendita al dettaglio
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 9/7/2020

Game changer

From the very first demo, we knew this was exactly what we needed to take our company to the next level. For a while we were using one of the competitors, and I wish we switched sooner because it literally changed the way we market our product.

Vantaggi

- the platform
- client support services
- the marketing features

Inconvenienti

- cost was a bit high compared to what we used in the past, but the return is there

Eric L.
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 6/3/2017

9 recensioni