Panoramica delle recensioni degli utenti

Informazioni su Zoho CRM

Zoho CRM is a cloud-based business management platform that caters to businesses of all sizes. It offers sales and marketing automation tools with helpdesk, analytics and customer support functions. Zoho CRM helps users respond...

Scopri di più

Valutazioni della caratteristica

Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,3
Caratteristiche
4,2
Facilità d'uso
4,1
Assistenza al cliente
4,1

Consulta le recensioni su Zoho CRM

6.079 recensioni su 6.079
Ordina per:
Serena
  • Settore: Organizzazioni civiche e sociali
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 11-50 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 2/2/2022

completo e intuitivo

utilizzato per oltre 5 anni, non lo avrei abbandonato per nulla al mondo, se non mi fosse stato imposto a causa della fatturazione elettronica ed il passaggio ad un altro sistema di gestione collegato al commercialista

Vantaggi

possibilità di generare la fattura associata ai prodotti, completezza nella cronologia legata ad ogni cliente e gestione del magazzino
possibilità di creare fattura personalizzate e memorizzazione delle scelte diversificate

Inconvenienti

nulla lo avrei tenuto molto volentieri, era davvero molto completo ed intuitivo. Forse la grafica era un pò da rivedere

Eleonora
  • Settore: Beni di consumo
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 11-50 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
4

4
Data della recensione: 12/9/2022

CRM per tutti

Vantaggi

Versatilità e facilità di utilizzo, integrato con il software aziendale

Inconvenienti

Un po' troppo rigido in alcune funzionalità richieste dal nostro business

Alessio
  • Settore: Marketing e pubblicità
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: Lavoratore autonomo
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
4

4
Data della recensione: 20/5/2020

Qualità prezzo

Interessante versatile e veloce

Vantaggi

Interessante e con possibilità di avere un supporto quasi immediato

Inconvenienti

A volte un pò troppo legato alla standardizzazione

Le alternative a Zoho CRM più popolari

Mirko
  • Settore: Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 1-5 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
2
Caratteristiche
3
Facilità d'uso
3
Assistenza al cliente
3

4
Data della recensione: 13/9/2022

Email economica

Vantaggi

Sicuramente il prezzo perchè è molto competitivo

Inconvenienti

Purtoppo abbiamo riscontrato tanti problemi ed email perse , per un azienda questo non può accadere

Mauro
  • Settore: Marketing e pubblicità
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: Lavoratore autonomo
  • Ogni settimana di utilizzo per Prova gratuita
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
1
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

4
Data della recensione: 22/6/2022

Buona alternativa

Vantaggi

Mi è piaciuto in quanto Zoho offre diverse applicazioni per aiutarmi nel migliorare l'efficienza e chiaramente i nostri risultati una volta partiti, infatti è ottimo visto che copre sia le funzioni Front-Office (marketing, commerciale, supporto clienti) sia Back-Office per la gestione risorse umane, manageriale, amministrazione, collaborazione ed anche la possibilità di comunicare tra colleghi.

Inconvenienti

Per come lo abbiamo provato in azienda al momento non sembra presentare lati negativi, vedremo in seguito acquistandolo

Utente Verificato
  • Settore: Sport
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Prova gratuita
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
3
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
4

4
Data della recensione: 3/8/2022

Molto utile se vuoi pubblicare post su più account social

Vantaggi

molto semplice l'ultizzo anche per chi è alle prime armi

Inconvenienti

Le funzionalità della versione basic sono limitate nel momento in cui occorre spingere di più sulle acquisizioni.

Samuele
  • Settore: Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 1-5 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
4

5
Data della recensione: 9/11/2022

La punta di diamante della suite

Vantaggi

Zoho è un ottimo crm, e si integra facilmente con tutti gli altri pacchetti della suite, la gestione delle pipeline di vendita è fatta molto bene

Inconvenienti

È importante avere in mente chiaramente come strutturare i vari flussi, altrimenti si rischia di far confusione facilmente

Francesco
  • Settore: Ospedali e sistemi sanitari
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni settimana di utilizzo per Prova gratuita
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
3
Facilità d'uso
2
Assistenza al cliente
2

4
Data della recensione: 23/3/2022

Sistema crm complesso ma molto costosi gli update

Vantaggi

Ho testato il software il software e devo dire che si comporta bene in termini di stabilità e performance.

Inconvenienti

I plugin costano veramente tanto e la versione di base non risolve a pieno le mie esigenze

Noman
  • Settore: Marketing e pubblicità
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 51-200 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 5/10/2022

Zoho CRM fixes all the lead disposition issues

Zoho CRM integrates with ad platforms and makes it easy to generate and store leads safely. The sales teams can have full control of how the marketing automation should be and acts as a catalyst to convert leads. CRM tool is a must for businesses who are running lead generation campaigns and look no further and go with Zoho CRM.

Vantaggi

Our clients use Zoho CRM since the day we started lead generation service for them. The integration of this CRM is pretty basic and similar to any other CRM tool. Lead management has become very easy since all the details are in a single place and it becomes easy for the sales team to follow up with the leads. Sales tracking and automation is also a great feature that makes this tool stand out and helps the business convert leads.

Inconvenienti

the pricing of Zoho CRM is a little high for the features it offers. They should rework their pricing models.

john
  • Settore: Marketing e pubblicità
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni settimana di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
3
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
4

4
Data della recensione: 5/10/2022

Zoho CRM is very good, but it's not brilliant.

It's very good at delivering against the key tasks of CRM, but it's not amazing. Also, it's a lot more expensive than it used to be (approx 100% more expensive now, than when I first started using it).

Vantaggi

It's relatively cheap (approx $40 per user). It does everything I need from CRM (Contact Management / Sales Pipeline Management / Sales Order Management / Invoicing) relatively well.

Inconvenienti

The interface always has been (and seems like it will always be) a bit clunky. I've also always hated that those arriving at the early stage of the sales process (Leads) cannot automatically be moved to 'Contacts' / 'Prospects'. I find this infuriating.

Alternative considerate

Dynamics 365 e HubSpot CRM

Perché scegliere Zoho CRM

Zoho CRM better at the tasks i required. Easier to learn on the job. Zoho is quite simple to use, especially when compared to Microsoft Dynamics.

Software precedente

Dynamics 365

Perché passare a Zoho CRM

Zoho much simpler than Dynamics to learn and use. Zoho much cheaper than Hubspot, which have an amazing knack of 'not having the tools you need (within the current package you pay for!).'
Jean Yves
  • Settore: Reti informatiche
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 201-500 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
1

2
Data della recensione: 20/10/2022

User account

Bad experience with users belonging to difference domains.Zoho is not able to manage them

Vantaggi

The CRM application is good but Zoho try to systematically sell its whole suite where the level of quality is not the same on all their module.

Inconvenienti

The same user cannot authentication between different domain.Once users of your organisation subscribe to ZohoOne. The whole company users have to subscribe ZohoOne either they need one app. That makes the Zoho solution too expensive

Puvinthan
  • Settore: Ospedali e sistemi sanitari
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 51-200 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
2
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
3
Assistenza al cliente
5

4
Data della recensione: 8/9/2022

A good Product Where Everything is Limited for You to Upgrade

It was a very neutral experience. Be sure to have big bucks to spend when migrating to this software because everything they own are bespoke; you want something you have to buy it. And its neverending for them to keep pushing you to the highest plan.

Vantaggi

It is similar to SalesForce. Easier to use when you can just plug and play certain things and features. Their customer service is good though. Helped me a lot when i go through certain blocks of work that needs to be done.

Inconvenienti

You got to keep spending a lot of money for every features that you wanted to customize. The sales will keep ask you to buy the higher package for you to fulfill basic requirements.

Alternative considerate

HubSpot CRM

Perché scegliere Zoho CRM

To explore a product that has similar features and functions like Salesforce and cost effective. Plus we were looking for all in one package for Marketing and Sales including Customer Service.

Software precedente

LeadSquared

Perché passare a Zoho CRM

We were promised that Zoho CRM can do the stuffs that lacks in our previous product used (Leadsquared). Apparently for us to use the said features we never knew that we had to subscribe for a higher subscription to get what we really wanted. Its too late as we have migrated to Zoho CRM
Bernardino
  • Settore: Telecomunicazioni
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 11-50 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 12/11/2022

Zoho CRM, la Herramienta más potente del mercado.

Ahora nuestra empresa con los mismos comerciales cierra muchas más ventas y tratos, como consecuencia, hemos podido subir los precios con éxito gracias a la gran demanda de presupuestos aceptados por nuestros clientes.

Vantaggi

Es un software muy potente, pero lo que lo diferencia de los demás es que tiene la capacidad de conectarse con otras aplicaciones de Zoho especializadas como Facturación, proyectos, analítica, email marketing entre otras. Lo cual hace que en comparación con otros CRM sea una herramienta mucho mejor al tener esa versatilidad de conectar otros departamentos de la empresa.

Inconvenienti

Para sacarle el máximo partido es necesario contactar con un partner de Zoho que te ayude a la implementación. Recomiendo buscarlos en la propia página de Zoho, los partners premium suelen ser los más experimentados en estas herramientas. Zoho CRM tiene tantas funcionalidades que hace que sea casi imposible a priori saber utilizarlo sin ayuda de profesionales expertos en la materia. Es cierto que puedes empezar sin la necesidad de ellos pero yo lo recomiendo ya que utilizar estas herramientas al máximo potencial ayudan a tu empresa a generar muchas más ventas.

Jared
  • Settore: Ambiente ed energie rinnovabili
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 11-50 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
3
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
3

4
Data della recensione: 25/9/2022

Zoho CRM is a great alternative to Salesforce and other similar platforms

It's had it's hick ups here and there, but overall it's performance has had a positive affect on our company

Vantaggi

The ease of integration across their entire suite of products

Inconvenienti

Lack of tutorial videos or decks when we were first implementing in the company

Alternative considerate

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Perché scegliere Zoho CRM

We were already using other Zoho suite products so it made sense to implement company wide

Software precedente

Pipedrive

Perché passare a Zoho CRM

Ease of integration and deployment
Dedre
  • Settore: Scrittura e attività redazionali
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: Lavoratore autonomo
  • Ogni settimana di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
4

4
Data della recensione: 16/11/2022

An inexpensive yet powerful, feature-packed CRM

Zoho CRM is made it so much easier to capture leads, and manage them properly in one space, leading to sales more often. I have no need to get another mail client or funnel, or spend time trying to add all leads from different platforms into one use boards and spreadsheets.I am very impressed with Zoho CRM and what it can do.

Vantaggi

Zoho CRM is very easy to use, and also easy to customize to your liking. Features I like the most are the 1. lead/contact dashboard showing all activity for each contact and where they are in the sales pipeline. 2. Integration with Zoho mail and social media for immediate posting and communication, one-click calls and meeting schedules in the dashboard, 3. segmentation according to follow-up actions or campaigns and reporting.Integration with the rest of the Zoho Suite makes it so easy to use and set up everything with no third party software needed.

Inconvenienti

Zoho CRM is integrated with the rest of the Zoho Suite, which might add to your monthly subscription bill depending on what you are looking for. However, you can get an all-inclusive rate as well.Even though it is straight forward, there is a learning curve as with most software, but the tutorials really help a lot in this regard.

Utente Verificato
  • Settore: Software informatici
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 201-500 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
3
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
4

4
Data della recensione: 31/10/2022

An IT helpdesk review about Zoho crm

In general, it is easy for me to judge it when I have used it for two years ina row , and I can assure that it is one of the best CRMs suggested for a small or large company

Vantaggi

Accelerates the process of finding the customer and easening the operation of finding previous operations and proposed solutions

Inconvenienti

notification alerts and communication pipes

Gerardo
  • Settore: Ricerche di mercato
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
4

5
Data della recensione: 18/10/2022

A tool that manages customer relationships strategically

Within work teams in areas of sales control and campaign follow-up it is quite fruitful, it allows interactions with clients and analysis for campaigns to be efficient for any type of organization

Vantaggi

This is a system of the financial solutions that this company provides, and in general it is a system that for those who work directly serving clients for commercial processes, it turns out quite well, in general terms it is an excellent assistant to serve clients that can even maintain updated the inventories, it is a quite functional and easy to understand tool

Inconvenienti

I have no criticism about this tool, it is more suitable for those who work with marketing, but it is quite flexible.

Fabiola
  • Settore: Marketing e pubblicità
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 11-50 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 29/9/2022

Great software to try

Great so far, I won’t change to any other in the near future

Vantaggi

What i really like is the way everything is easy to find, automations, campaigns, leads

Inconvenienti

I really enjoy everything about this platform. It facilitates the way marketing is done

Balaji
  • Settore: Biotecnologie
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
3
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
3

4
Data della recensione: 25/7/2022

A smart tool to mange your CRM data

Its a great tool, initially we are much favor of using this platform, but over a period of time, we are not able to work with out Zoho tool. We were dependent on multiple tools to manage our data and the Zoho platform has come as a great support.

Vantaggi

The new analytics feature is one of the great option which helps us to visualize the details in a pictorial format like graphs, chart etc. The huge number of customized filed allowed by the platform make us agile in presenting and managing the data. Predefined reports is a plus and it reduce the TAT of creating everything from the scratch.

Inconvenienti

For some reason, I am not a great fan of new reports creation flow. The old ways of creating the reports has 2 columns and we can chose what we need and what we don't. Now also we have the same concept but in a parent and child flow. May be we are used to the old workflow and it might take for us to get used to the new reports.

Alternative considerate

Bitrix24

Perché scegliere Zoho CRM

When we were using sugar CEM we don't have much features which we get from Zoho.

Software precedente

SugarCRM

Perché passare a Zoho CRM

Initially it was free to use, so we chose to go with Zoho CRM
Liza
  • Settore: Ambiente ed energie rinnovabili
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 201-500 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 15/6/2022

An integrated solution that suits everyone to properly organize relationships with customers

Zoho CRM helped us organize everything related to our customers' contact data, contracts and documents in one place, and also enabled us to schedule the sending of appropriate offers to them at different times and within a specific time frame, and indeed, automation helped us enhance the confidence of existing customers and attract new customers as well.

Vantaggi

I like the simplicity and ease of use that Zoho CRM offers us, as it enables us to create folders for all our clients as well as organize records with their data and requests as well as save all documents and archive email and transactions made by our team and between them. I love how Zoho CRM filters customers by suggested topic, which makes it easy to create lists of important information about a specific group of customers based on their specialties or interests, so that our team can reach them quickly and offer tailored offers. I like how easy it is to customize it to automatically send emails to a group of clients, and I like the fact that Zoho CRM integrates multiple communication methods easily, such as WhatsApp, so that we can also send messages and links to customers and also we can receive customer requests and inquiries and respond to them in the same way. It is great to find all the records related to customer inquiries and requests, as well as the date they were referred to the relevant team member, as well as the results that were reached in one place in an organized manner.

Inconvenienti

I love the fact that Zoho CRM has no unpleasantness, as it is simple, easy to use, low cost, and integrates strongly with email and social media platforms easily, which makes it a suitable choice for all needs.

Mehandi
  • Settore: Software informatici
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 2-10 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 17/5/2022

Zoho CRM Review

Business problems which we are solving using Zoho CRM are as such:-

1) Having better understanding of data from marketing and sales team.

2) Not every team needs access to CRM which is very good for securing our data and privacy is maintained at high level.

3) Connected different tools such as - Zoho Campaigns ( For email marketing), Zoho Bookings ( for book keeping), Zoho Inventory ( for inventory management), Zoho Bookings ( for booking management) etc. and all the data can be seen inside Zoho CRM, which helps us alot and we dont need to switch to differnet applications

Vantaggi

Most impactful featres of Zoho CRM :-
1) Sales & Marketing teams can use it together to capture leads, convert them to a successful customer.

2) Marketing tools, Sales tools and post sales tools can all be integrated with Zoho CRM, which helps in maintaing data for each customer accurately.

3) We can intgerate Zoho CRM with third party API's or tools by directly writing the code inside the Zoho CRM. We can also connect Zoho CRM with other tools using zapier, integromat aka make, integrately, pabble connect etc

Not all product is easy to use but with little effort I have figured out becausue they have Zoho Academy and the community for each application of zoho is good. Integration with the existing business was quite challenging but being a part of the good team makes it easy for us implement it.

One more recommendation, if Zoho can bring case studies of how different industries are making better use of Zoho, then it will help us understand and expand our business.

Inconvenienti

One thing which I would like to get improved in Zoho CRM, is the overall speed at which it refreshes. If this can be improved it will save alot of time and make us more money.

Getting custom coding and Blueprint is a little difficult but everything else is all good. Overall the integration was not tough for us with Zoho CRM.

Alternative considerate

HubSpot CRM

Perché passare a Zoho CRM

We were looking for a complete business operating system and Hubspot was not the write tool for us, because we have to purchase multiple tools and connect it with Hubspot and that will add exxtra cost. So, we have figured out Zoho One as one of the tools which will fulfill our thirst.
Kelly M
  • Settore: Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 10.000+ dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
5

4
Data della recensione: 16/5/2022

Easy to use, monitor leads and manage team assignments

As a less expensive option, this is what I recommend to all of my clients. If you're comfortable with the platform, it will serve you for the rest of your life. It's been a wonderful experience. You may receive answers quickly and easily by chatting with a member of their chat support team.

Vantaggi

Zoho is a good alternative for clients who don't want to shell out money for Google Workspace. It accomplishes its purpose. My satisfaction with their efforts is based on the fact that they are attempting to make their platform accessible to everyone. Much of it is configurable and we were able to put it up 90% of the way we wanted. It's a breeze to use and keep track of.

Inconvenienti

I'd like it if the platform's many sections were made a little easier to configure and understand. In my opinion, they are attempting to mimic Google Workspace, although I am more familiar with Google Workspace's features. I'd love it if I could make my email software look and work just like gmail.

Nurul Salimah
  • Settore: Servizi finanziari
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 10.000+ dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
4

5
Data della recensione: 16/5/2022

CRM tools that worked

All the years of experience with Zoho CRM has been wonderful and has helped our sales and marketing team to manage our lead and new client.

Vantaggi

It's been a terrific experience thus far. Getting help from their customer service team via quick chat, some of whom are pretty helpful and educated, is probably the best option. The only way to resolve some problems is to make a phone call, but that's not an option here. Inconvenient as it may sound, callbacks are available, but they may be a pain when the person you're calling has already made an effort to do so. Email correspondence, on the other hand, may go on for days before things are resolved.

Inconvenienti

There are moments when I get confused about the platform since it's so complicated to configure and figure out various aspects. To me, they appear to be copying Google Workspace, but I like it. I'd love it if I could make my email software look and work just like Gmail. In addition, I'd like to see additional video lessons on the site. Because of its enormous scope, it needs a team with deep expertise to implement it effectively.

Ephraim
  • Settore: Proprietà immobiliari
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 11-50 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 5/5/2022

Zoho CRM Review for Real Estate

I have been using Zoho CRM for four years now, and it has been a rewarding journey. We seen our sales increase, customer satisfaction is at a high and we are able to measure employee performance which is used for informed interventions.

Vantaggi

In my view, Zoho CRM is the most effective and flexible CRM I have used yet, considering that I use it at work and in my own business. As an Agent working in a mid-sized agency, it was easy for us to set it up for our agency because Zoho also provides a how-to guide. The features we have set up include but are not limited to:

Automating email campaigns for new and existing leads and maintaining relationships with our long-time clients for repeat business.

We are able to integrate WordPress Forms (Elementor API through Zoho Flow), Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and Google My Business using Zoho Social.

Managing Leads and Clients and setting automated reminders when a contact has not been touched for a certain period. Allow being able to view and track a contact's activities on the timeline.

Not forgetting the overall collaborative ability to centrally manage all contacts as a team. Making sure that all potential business can be attended to if a colleague is not available for one reason or another.

Inconvenienti

As much as I love Zoho CRM, these are its limitations and areas of improvement:

Zoho CRM needs to provide options on Graphic User Interfaces. As a visual person, that is really important, and I might not be alone. You are not even able to change the fonts.

A user is not able to convert a client back to leads, unless they recapture the contact as a lead, export multiple clients and import them leads or write and run a Deluge script. This feature must come standard.

Zoho CRM is a powerful app if you lack intent you will find yourself overwhelmed and unable to set it up for your business.

Alternative considerate

Odoo e HubSpot CRM

Perché scegliere Zoho CRM

AppTivo lacked flexibility and features I considered critical.

Software precedente

Apptivo

Perché passare a Zoho CRM

Flexibility and cost.
Tyagarajan
  • Settore: Gestione di organizzazioni non profit
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 51-200 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 2 anni
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
4

5
Data della recensione: 29/4/2022

Zoho CRM for non profit animal welfare organisation -rescue, hospital and shelter management

The entire operations of our non profit are managed with Zoho CRM Enterprise Edition.

The user experience based on feedback from 50plus users has been very balanced.

Of course not every need can be met but the use-case to product fit is quite high at over 95%

Vantaggi

Incredibly flexible
Allows a great deal of customisation to suit nearly any requirement a non profit can have
User friendly
Drag and drop customisation makes it easy to administer
Deploying new features in a design done over 2 years ago is still a breeze
Minimal deluge coding needed to achieve new functions not natively supported in configuration

Inconvenienti

Having to use multiple satellite products like Zoho forms, Zoho campaigns, Zoho analytics though most of these are available natively in Zoho CRM are rudimentary. It’s a commercial decision of Zoho but not an unreasonable one. The integration set ups between these satellite systems are quite easy but still needs learning a different UI as it’s vastly different from the CRM UI.

Alternative considerate

ERPNext

Perché scegliere Zoho CRM

Zoho CRM was easy to use and we could visualise the end solution without much difficulty while evaluating our use-case fit due to its incredible flexibility.

Software precedente

Salesforce Sales Cloud, SugarCRM e ERPNext

Perché passare a Zoho CRM

Use case product fit was much better. Our entire process listed below could be mapped quite easily in the core product. - receiving rescue requests for street animals using Zoho Forms - street animal rescues with GPS capture using Flutter app built on top of CRM - intake of sick injured animals and managing their veterinary care with case sheet for each one (over 2000 animals) - donor management - WhatsApp integration to communicate with rescue requestors and donors
6.079 recensioni