Panoramica delle recensioni degli utenti

Informazioni su Nrby

Nrby is the smarter way for field teams to execute tasks and workflows from any location. Nrby is a collaboration platform with over 150+ communication workflows that drive operational efficiency with better task management and...

Scopri di più

Valutazioni della caratteristica

Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,5
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4,5
Assistenza al cliente
5

Tutte le recensioni su Nrby Applica filtri

Filtra per:
Ordina per:
33 recensioni

Consulta le recensioni su Nrby

33 recensioni su 33
Ordina per:
Utente Verificato
  • Settore: Internet
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 201-500 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 10/1/2020

Clean, efficient data collection tool for OSP needs

Since deploying NRBY we have been able to optimize the data collection work flow for OSP teams. We continually find new uses for the platform and making changes are very simple using the web based control panel. The NRBY support team has been very responsive and routinely checks in on us.

Vantaggi

The time to deploy and ease of use were key factors when we made the decision to deploy NRBY. Being cloud based, there is no need for complicated VPNs. The operating costs are very manageable and easy to justify based upon the increase in process efficiencies we have seen.

Inconvenienti

At this time, we have had no issues with the software and are very pleased with the decision to choose NRBY.

Risposta di Ping4

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback.

Data risposta: 13/1/2020
Nathan S.
  • Settore: Telecomunicazioni
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 20/1/2020

Increased Accountability & Ownership

From single-market testing to company-wide deployment our experience has been overwhelmingly positive. It seemed whatever application ideas we thought up the Nrby Engineering team was able to deliver on making the implementation process relatively seamless.

Vantaggi

The ease of use is phenomenal allowing technicians to easily capture location and job data detailing the work they've performed as well as use the saved data fro future reference.

Inconvenienti

There were limitations at first with some of the features we wanted to see implemented but we were able to work through them with the help of the Nrby Engineering team.

Risposta di Ping4

Nathan,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We appreciate everything WOW! has done for us and your team's willingness to work closely on projects. It's been very helpful and instrumental in the development of the product.

Data risposta: 22/1/2020
Christopher H.
  • Settore: Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
2
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

3
Data della recensione: 10/1/2020

Could be a GREAT program.

Vantaggi

It’s rather easy to use, you can search for your pins though if you have multiple people with the same first name...I see a lot of potential for an app like this

Inconvenienti

So sometimes pins will just disappear. Also when I am in certain areas it says we don’t service that are when I know we do. Sometimes we just don’t have all our industry options of types of work we are performing, while saying that I understand how hard it would be to incorporate every little job for every industry.

Risposta di Ping4

Christopher,

Thanks for your review!

Sounds like you might just have some configuration issues. I'd suggest reaching out to management first but if the issues don't get resolved please email us at [email protected]

Data risposta: 10/3/2020
Tyler E.
  • Settore: Internet
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
3
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

4
Data della recensione: 15/1/2020

Organized, sleek, easy to use

I am happy with my overall experience with this app. I am able to track my progress through the day, the amount of work I can get done, and also log on the pins way a particular job may have taken longer then it should have.

Vantaggi

This software has helped to organize many processes and seeing how productive you are being which helps you to stay on track to meet daily production goals. It is easy to log information into the drop-down menus and see what items you need to finish.

Inconvenienti

I least liked the number of pictures you could upload to a drop pin before the app crashed. This is one crucial part of my job and slows down productivity to load a low amount of pictures and drop multiple pins

Risposta di Ping4

Tyler,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback. The Nrby app is being updated weekly so please go to the app store and make sure you're on the latest release. If you continue to experience issues, you can reach out directly through [email protected]

Data risposta: 16/1/2020
William S.
  • Settore: Telecomunicazioni
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

4
Data della recensione: 15/1/2020

Excellent concept

We are using Nrby to track the productivity of techs within the maintenance department of our company. A lot of the work that we do does not have a paperwork trail, so Nrby gives us a way to track our daily functions.

Vantaggi

The app is small, simple, and functions well for its intended purpose. The GUI is simple, easy to use, and well laid out. The development team has been amazing at adding new features upon our request, and are really responsive.

Inconvenienti

The admin side, on the website, can get a little confusing to set up and takes a little playing with to get used to.

Risposta di Ping4

William,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback. For more dashboard help please don't hesitate to use nrbyhelp.zendesk.com or email [email protected]

Data risposta: 16/1/2020
Scott M.
  • Settore: Telecomunicazioni
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 201-500 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 10/1/2020

Great Experience!

Nrby allows us to complete work effectively and efficiently. By using the Drop Pin feature we are able to drop pins where we are working and also drop pins for things that might be seen while completing other tasks. It's a great help and a great tool to have that is used to make sure we don't forget something or where there is other work to be completed.

Vantaggi

The realtime applications as well as the PIN drop function that has what we need for present and future working points.

Inconvenienti

At first, it wasn't very user-friendly. But, with the ongoing development of NRBY and how we use this tool, it has become more user-friendly!

Risposta di Ping4

Scott,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We love to hear that the tool has become more and more user-friendly. If you have any other suggestions please don't hesitate to reach out through [email protected]

We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback.

Data risposta: 16/1/2020
Bobby K.
  • Settore: Telecomunicazioni
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

4
Data della recensione: 19/12/2020

NRBY usuage

I’ve been very satisfied with Nrby overall Seems to make it easier to see who completed work and track what has been completed

Vantaggi

That it has a timeline and you can see what has been previously done

Inconvenienti

That it doesn’t automatically give you a list of the pins you have dropped.

Risposta di Nrby

Hello Bobby,

Thanks for taking the time to review Nrby and provide your feedback.

At Nrby we pride ourselves in providing the best product experience possible. With that being said, we know that we haven't perfected that yet and feedback like yours is exactly what we need to keep innovating the product. We'd like to open up an invitation for you to speak further with our product team on how Nrby can be even better for you. Please email [email protected] for us to schedule time.

Thanks again, Bobby!

Data risposta: 22/1/2021
John P.
  • Settore: Telecomunicazioni
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
3
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
4

4
Data della recensione: 25/2/2020

NRBY review

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been awesome to work with. He answers our questions and gives us weekly reports.

Vantaggi

Works for the basic function of what we are looking for. It has transcended us to next level.

Inconvenienti

We need quicker engineering processes to get to where we need to be to make NRBY the only tool we use. We are so close to a production tool with drive time automation. We also need reporting that we can pull just like the NRBY master report.

Risposta di Ping4

John,

Thanks for the feedback and kind words!

We are constantly making updates to both the dashboard and mobile apps so this feedback is very helpful!

Data risposta: 26/2/2020
Courtney S.
  • Settore: Opere pubbliche
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 501-1.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4
Caratteristiche
2
Facilità d'uso
3
Assistenza al cliente
5

4
Data della recensione: 15/1/2020

NRBY review

Excellent customer service, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been great to work with and anything we bring to him he
takes back to his team and has it developed to fit our needs.

Vantaggi

The tracking ability and customer service.

Inconvenienti

The software glitches and data exports.

Risposta di Ping4

Courtney,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback. If you are experiencing any software glitches please don't hesitate to reach out directly through [email protected]

Data risposta: 16/1/2020
Jacob M.
  • Settore: Telecomunicazioni
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
3
Assistenza al cliente
3

4
Data della recensione: 25/2/2020

Nrby

Vantaggi

The ability to drop a pin at your location on a map.

Inconvenienti

Pulling reports and sorting through all the different pin types.

Risposta di Ping4

Jacob,

Thanks for your feedback and kind words!

We are working on creating better and easier reports for you and your team to make more informed decisions!

Data risposta: 26/2/2020
Brian B.
  • Settore: Telecomunicazioni
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

5
Data della recensione: 20/1/2020

NrBy

Vantaggi

The flexibility of use. We have found many ways to use NrBy to help us make the work more productive.

Inconvenienti

We do have some issues with there being no start time, stop time since we may start one job and have to pull off to go do something else. A pause work button would be beneficial.

Risposta di Ping4

Brian,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We always appreciate the feedback and will pass on your recommendation for a pause button. Great idea!

Data risposta: 22/1/2020
Phillip D.
  • Settore: Telecomunicazioni
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 501-1.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 10/1/2020

NRBY Review

Vantaggi

Ease of use in changing and defining pins/attributes. Customer support response time to problems.

Inconvenienti

We cannot customize pins to the individual role level. Any changes impact all roles unless you want to create a separate pin. The watched list doesn't remove pins when tasks are completed. No way to click on address of pin to get directions without copy and paste into maps.

Risposta di Ping4

Phillip,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback.

Data risposta: 13/1/2020
Eric T.
  • Settore: Telecomunicazioni
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 20/2/2020

Eric Tucker's Review on Nrby

Hands down the Nrby product and support is one of the best tools I have been introduced to at WOW!

Vantaggi

It is easy to use and understand and the software is always being improved on.

Inconvenienti

The phone app runs rather slowly at times, mainly when the app is loading. Once it does load completely it runs fine.

Risposta di Ping4

Eric,

Thanks for your feedback and kind words!

If you are seeing your app run slowly at times please reach out to us at [email protected] That should not be happening to you!

Data risposta: 26/2/2020
Jeffrey J.
  • Settore: Telecomunicazioni
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 501-1.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 5/3/2020

Customizable

Its been extremely helpful in our job isolating issues and getting them repaired in a timely manner

Vantaggi

We were able to describe features we wanted and the devs added them in

Inconvenienti

It changed almost daily with updates. Some were our own ideas and others were from the devs

Risposta di Ping4

Jeffrey,

Thanks for your review and kind words!

We are constantly making improvements to the platform and always appreciate the feedback!

Data risposta: 10/3/2020
Jillian Z.
  • Settore: Mezzi di comunicazione
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 10.000+ dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 10/1/2020

Nrby Review

Vantaggi

I enjoy the versatility of this software. If we have any issues or questions, the company is always on top of it. They work with us no matter how large or small the problem is.

Inconvenienti

After an extended amount of time the storage on the app we use is too much. I often have to delete the app and reinstall it.

Risposta di Ping4

Jillian,

Thanks for your review and kind words!

If you continue to see storage issues please email [email protected] so we can help you immediately.

Data risposta: 10/3/2020
Matt J.
  • Settore: Telecomunicazioni
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 10.000+ dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Più di 1 anno
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

5
Data della recensione: 20/1/2020

NRBY

Vantaggi

NRBY is a great tool for keeping up with daily activities and productivity.

Inconvenienti

There is a lot of steps in order to track what's going on.

Risposta di Ping4

Matt,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback.

Data risposta: 22/1/2020
Allan C.
  • Settore: Telecomunicazioni
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per Prova gratuita
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
5

4
Data della recensione: 25/2/2020

NRBY (Likes and Dislikes)

Over all we have had a great experience so far with NRBY and look forward to using this tool going forward.

Vantaggi

It is very user friendly. We are using it for review of the tech install. The fact that it is so easy to use NRBY it was easy to get buy-in from the techs to use this new tool.

Inconvenienti

Some of the steps or way we have the site set-up could be better (example: picture labels).

Risposta di Ping4

Allan,

Thanks for your feedback and kind words!

We are constantly working on creating a better workflow experience and hope to improve that con for you.

Data risposta: 26/2/2020
Thomas S.
  • Settore: Telecomunicazioni
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 501-1.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
3
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
5

4
Data della recensione: 29/1/2020

My Review

Tracking productivity/assessing manhour deployment opportunities

Vantaggi

Immediate feedback and tracking of repeat issues by area

Inconvenienti

Not sure / still working bugs out and getting good results for issues brought to light

Risposta di Ping4

Thomas,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We hope to continue making you and your team as productive as possible.

Data risposta: 3/2/2020
Ron V.
  • Settore: Telecomunicazioni
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

5
Data della recensione: 20/1/2020

Nrby ease of use

Vantaggi

Easy to use and lots of features. Constant updates to product.

Inconvenienti

Sometime you have to wait for an iOS update to come out for new features.

Risposta di Ping4

Ron,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We will continue to make updates to the product and always appreciate the feedback.

Data risposta: 22/1/2020
Brent H.
  • Settore: Opere pubbliche
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 51-200 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 1-5 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
5

4
Data della recensione: 15/1/2020

Keeping track of business day to day couldn't be easier!

Great! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]is very helpful and I'm looking forward to gaining more knowledge from this software and what more it can do for our company.

Vantaggi

Very user friendly for our company to implement and use on a daily basis. This program gives us the ability to keep track of all that is going on and anything that needs addressed over a large area.

Inconvenienti

The only issue we have really isn't a "con" about the software but the ability to use the software on some employee smartphones that are cheap and aren't up to date.

Risposta di Ping4

Brent,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback.

Data risposta: 16/1/2020
John R.
  • Settore: Servizi ai consumatori
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 1-5 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
3
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

4
Data della recensione: 10/1/2020

Service

I would like to say once it is fully complete it will work as it should but still learning how to use all of the parts of it.

Vantaggi

The software works good for the most part but there are so glitches with it about opening it really lags to show you where you are at.

Inconvenienti

Some of the items ask to many questions that must be answered before you can close the pin.

Risposta di Ping4

Hey John,

Thanks for your review!

If you are continuing to see software glitches please email [email protected] so we can get that fixed. Our team is constantly pushing out new versions of the app so it might just be a simple update. Also, the questions asked are controlled by management so I'd recommend providing them feedback so they can make your job easier!

Data risposta: 10/3/2020
David H.
  • Settore: Telecomunicazioni
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 10.000+ dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

5
Data della recensione: 26/2/2020

WOW review

Vantaggi

Nrby is an alternate way of tracking jobs and is helpful for the users.

Inconvenienti

I have no issues to report. The software has been working fine.

Risposta di Ping4

David,

Thanks for your review and kind words!

Data risposta: 16/3/2020
James B.
  • Settore: Mezzi di comunicazione
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 51-200 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 1-5 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

4
Data della recensione: 20/1/2020

It works

It’s alright...but I am not sure it worth whatever we are paying for it.

Vantaggi

It does let my boss know where I am. And what I was doing there.

Inconvenienti

Changes get made to system and we have it figure it out on the fly.

Risposta di Ping4

James,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby!

I hope we can turn your alright comment around and continue to make improvements that raises your likelihood to recommend. If you every have any issues or questions please don't hesitate to reach out directly to [email protected]

Data risposta: 22/1/2020
Mark G.
  • Settore: Mezzi di comunicazione
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 51-200 dipendenti
  • Ogni settimana di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
5
Facilità d'uso
4
Assistenza al cliente
5

4
Data della recensione: 20/2/2020

Tracking assets with NRBY

Like being able to track and have instant status of remote equipment. Also like being able track certain parameters over time.

Vantaggi

I like the graphic interface which follows my location using my phone's GPS.

Inconvenienti

Early on, the graphic interface was a bit confusing for some users. It has been improved.

Risposta di Ping4

Hello Mark,

Thanks for your kind words on Nrby!

We are always looking to improve the user experience so it's great to hear we've done that for you.

Data risposta: 21/2/2020
Jason S.
  • Settore: Opere pubbliche
  • Dimensioni dell'azienda: 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
  • Ogni giorno di utilizzo per 6-12 mesi
  • Fonte della recensione
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
N/D
Caratteristiche
4
Facilità d'uso
5
Assistenza al cliente
N/D

3
Data della recensione: 10/1/2020

Good idea, mixed opinion

Overall the app works decently and the idea of the app is great. Could use some optimization but other than that its okay.

Vantaggi

The way it tracks time on job sites is useful.

Inconvenienti

Freezes and crashes on Android phones, not every time but often enough to be frustrating.

Risposta di Ping4

Jason,

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words!

We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback. The Android app is constantly updated so please check the Google Play Store for the latest release. If you are still having issues you can always email us directly at [email protected]!

Data risposta: 16/1/2020
33 recensioni