Recensioni su Harmony e/Notes


Laura Z.

12/10/2017

12/10/2017

Fonte della recensione: Capterra

We have had a fantastic experience with the Harmony team and Software.

Traduci con Google
Facilità d'uso

 

Funzionalità

 

Qualità del prodotto

 

Rapporto qualità-prezzo

 

Assistenza al cliente

 

Facilità d'uso
Facilità d'uso
Funzionalità
Funzionalità
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Valore
Assistenza

Vantaggi

The Harmony Medical Practice Management system is efficient for scheduling and billing, and the support staff at Harmony are very helpful whenever questions arise. The SOAPware documentation system is easy to learn and is simplistic for our mental health outpatient practice.

Inconvenienti

The biggest issues are when the system goes down and is not available, but the Harmony support staff are always available and address these issues right away.

Mary A.

12/10/2017

12/10/2017

Fonte della recensione: Capterra

Easiest system I have ever worked with. IT is available 24/7.

Traduci con Google
Facilità d'uso

 

Funzionalità

 

Qualità del prodotto

 

Rapporto qualità-prezzo

 

Assistenza al cliente

 

Facilità d'uso
Facilità d'uso
Funzionalità
Funzionalità
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Valore
Assistenza

Time efficiency

Vantaggi

Very user friendly and easy to navigate through the appointment book, posting charges and payments, I love the alert program. Has benefited much with repeat customers who have been sent to collection.

Inconvenienti

Inability to post 2 payments in 1 transaction. Inability to block a provider's schedule a week at a time. Can only block a day at a time.

Ruth M.

16/10/2017

16/10/2017

Fonte della recensione: Capterra

Been a customer for 10+ years.

Traduci con Google
Facilità d'uso

 

Funzionalità

 

Qualità del prodotto

 

Rapporto qualità-prezzo

 

Assistenza al cliente

 

Facilità d'uso
Facilità d'uso
Funzionalità
Funzionalità
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Valore
Assistenza

Vantaggi

The support staff is very accommodating and respond when called. Harmony tries to tailor software to suit your needs.

Inconvenienti

The cost of software rises every year. However, Harmony tries to work with you to keep costs down.

Marina G. Specializzazione: Studi medici

15/9/2016

15/9/2016

Fonte della recensione

Comprehensive Data Platform

Traduci con Google
Facilità d'uso

 

Funzionalità

 

Qualità del prodotto

 

Facilità d'uso
Facilità d'uso
Funzionalità
Funzionalità
Vantaggi

helps me keep patient information in one place that I can rely on when counterparts are absent from the office.

Inconvenienti

interface design/function is antiquated. THe buttons and interface resemble a very old computer software platform making this feel less efficient in it's process

Consigli utili

update the platform to resemble a more current product that new/younger employees can use easily.

Adam F. Specializzazione: Ospedali e sistemi sanitari

31/8/2016

31/8/2016

Fonte della recensione

Advanced and easy-to-use

Traduci con Google
Facilità d'uso

 

Funzionalità

 

Qualità del prodotto

 

Rapporto qualità-prezzo

 

Assistenza al cliente

 

Facilità d'uso
Facilità d'uso
Funzionalità
Funzionalità
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Valore
Assistenza

Vantaggi

Harmony e/Notes is for the troubled hospital staff member who wants a better way to secure electronic medical records. It's easy, fast, and reliable. Plus it offers a plethora of other great features to streamline the process:

-Instant Referral Letters
-Electronic Prescription Writing
-Digital Interfaces with Labs, Hospitals, and Pharmacies
-Anatomical Images within your Notes
-Instant Off-Site Access
-Error Detection to Improve Patient Care and Safety
-Hosting on ASP or Client-based Servers
-HIPAA and HL-7 Compliance

Inconvenienti

The software sometimes freezes or glitches mid-task and still carries some bugs, but I expect future updates to correct this.

Consigli utili

Compare similar software before using this one to see how they stack up.

Blanca R. Specializzazione: Studi medici Numero di dipendenti:  13-50 dipendenti Numero di dipendenti:  13-50 dipendenti

27/1/2017

27/1/2017

Fonte della recensione

Medical Records w/ Harmony

Traduci con Google
Facilità d'uso

 

Funzionalità

 

Qualità del prodotto

 

Assistenza al cliente

 

Facilità d'uso
Facilità d'uso
Funzionalità
Funzionalità
Assistenza

I must say that as a first-time user this is very practical to use and quite simple. It does a lot from making appointments to keeping the patients' vitals and entering payments from what the insurance paid out to the patients' responsibility etc.. It didn't take me too long to get acquainted with the software and navigate through it.

Vantaggi

It seems like it's an all in one software. Really good software

Inconvenienti

I wish there were ways to have the system record certain details such as when entering payments it can give you the option to write for all dates of services the same insurance company rather than entering one by one, which can be time-consuming.

Consigli utili

I'd recommend this software. As I mentioned before its practical and you'd know your way around it fast

Hari prasad J. Specializzazione: Studi medici Numero di dipendenti:  51-200 dipendenti Numero di dipendenti:  51-200 dipendenti

4/7/2018

4/7/2018

Fonte della recensione

Harmony Really good software

Traduci con Google
Facilità d'uso

 

Funzionalità

 

Qualità del prodotto

 

Rapporto qualità-prezzo

 

Assistenza al cliente

 

Facilità d'uso
Facilità d'uso
Funzionalità
Funzionalità
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Valore
Assistenza

I recommend this software. As I did my practical mentioned earlier and you will learn faster your way around

Vantaggi

The user is very practical and very simple to use it for the first time. It does a lot more than appointments to keep patients 'capitals and enter the payment from the insurance paid for patients' responsibility. I did not take much time to get acquainted with the software and navigate through it

Inconvenienti

My wish is that the system certain record details such as when you enter payment it may give you the option of writing to all dates of the services of an insurance company, which is a taker rather than to enter one by one, while It is possible

Felicia M. Specializzazione: Studi medici Numero di dipendenti:  201-500 dipendenti Numero di dipendenti:  201-500 dipendenti

20/1/2017

20/1/2017

Fonte della recensione

Useful product

Traduci con Google
Facilità d'uso

 

Funzionalità

 

Qualità del prodotto

 

Rapporto qualità-prezzo

 

Assistenza al cliente

 

Facilità d'uso
Facilità d'uso
Funzionalità
Funzionalità
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Valore
Assistenza

The integrated software is very functional. I like the fact that it can be customized applications that company needs.

Vantaggi

The CPT and ICD codes will automatically generate.

Inconvenienti

There are a few glitches, such as but I'm sure they can be corrected.

Consigli utili

With any new product, test its functions before purchasing to make sure it is compatible with your company's needs.

Ken P. Numero di dipendenti:  10.001+ dipendenti Numero di dipendenti:  10.001+ dipendenti

11/1/2017

11/1/2017

Fonte della recensione

Good software but could be faster

Traduci con Google
Facilità d'uso

 

Funzionalità

 

Qualità del prodotto

 

Rapporto qualità-prezzo

 

Assistenza al cliente

 

Facilità d'uso
Facilità d'uso
Funzionalità
Funzionalità
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Valore
Assistenza

Harmony is a good software to use for medical practice and in hospitals but it freezes up a lot when you are trying to multitask or work fast. It does have some glitches but I think that update should fix that. I found it really easy to send E-RXs and make soap notes. I have used Epic before and it was as good as this one but it did not freeze as much as this one.

Nihar K. Specializzazione: Servizi finanziari Numero di dipendenti:  13-50 dipendenti Numero di dipendenti:  13-50 dipendenti

19/1/2017

19/1/2017

Fonte della recensione

Medical Paperwork Harmonized

Traduci con Google
Facilità d'uso

 

Funzionalità

 

Qualità del prodotto

 

Rapporto qualità-prezzo

 

Assistenza al cliente

 

Facilità d'uso
Facilità d'uso
Funzionalità
Funzionalità
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Valore
Assistenza

Medical planning was made very easy with easy tools and great functionality.

Vantaggi

Easy to access medical records.

Inconvenienti

Graphing capabilities could be improved.

Tori G. Specializzazione: Salute, benessere e fitness Numero di dipendenti:  2-10 dipendenti Numero di dipendenti:  2-10 dipendenti

26/6/2019

26/6/2019

Fonte della recensione

harmony

Traduci con Google
Facilità d'uso

 

Funzionalità

 

Qualità del prodotto

 

Rapporto qualità-prezzo

 

Assistenza al cliente

 

Facilità d'uso
Facilità d'uso
Funzionalità
Funzionalità
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Valore
Assistenza

Vantaggi

LOVE this. honestly the less amount of customization needed when entering notes, the better and more detailed the notes are without even noticing it. work smarter, not harder!

Inconvenienti

nothing i did not like. i can change everything how i want

Linda B. Specializzazione: Studi medici Numero di dipendenti:  13-50 dipendenti Numero di dipendenti:  13-50 dipendenti

11/10/2017

11/10/2017

Fonte della recensione: Capterra

Exceptional implementation and support.

Traduci con Google
Facilità d'uso

 

Funzionalità

 

Qualità del prodotto

 

Rapporto qualità-prezzo

 

Assistenza al cliente

 

Facilità d'uso
Facilità d'uso
Funzionalità
Funzionalità
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Valore
Assistenza

Simplified practice management; a/r; claims management

They really are very customer oriented and I couldn't be happier with our decision. We just renewed...early!

Vantaggi

Flexibility: we are a multi specialty practice and were having difficulty finding one application that could do it all. Harmony was the only one!

Jane M. Specializzazione: Salute mentale Numero di dipendenti:  13-50 dipendenti Numero di dipendenti:  13-50 dipendenti

12/12/2016

12/12/2016

Fonte della recensione

Strong Sales Pitch. Weak Service Delivery

Traduci con Google
Facilità d'uso

 

Funzionalità

 

Qualità del prodotto

 

Rapporto qualità-prezzo

 

Assistenza al cliente

 

Facilità d'uso
Facilità d'uso
Funzionalità
Funzionalità
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Valore
Assistenza

The software is a combination of Practice Management and Clinical Charts -- two separate programs, with unilateral communication between then (from PM to EMR). The charts made to look like a paper chart would, which some staff appreciate, but the functionality is limited.

Vantaggi

pretty layout

Inconvenienti

no reporting capabilities. Unable to create a requisition form from EMR.

Consigli utili

If you are planning on using this software for something other than a PCP practice--look elsewhere.

Colleen A. Specializzazione: Salute mentale Numero di dipendenti:  13-50 dipendenti Numero di dipendenti:  13-50 dipendenti

9/12/2016

9/12/2016

Fonte della recensione

Quality product

Traduci con Google
Facilità d'uso

 

Funzionalità

 

Qualità del prodotto

 

Rapporto qualità-prezzo

 

Assistenza al cliente

 

Facilità d'uso
Facilità d'uso
Funzionalità
Funzionalità
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Valore
Assistenza

This product scores well regarding ease of use for actual clinicians.

Vantaggi

The technology is designed for adults in the field.